Just Swing - CS:GO Team Results

Wednesday, 11 December 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 North America Premier Relegation
Peeker's Advantage
2 : 0
Just Swing
03:30 AM CET
Tuesday, 10 December 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 North America Premier Relegation
Just Swing
0 : 2
iNTACT
03:30 AM CET
Thursday, 07 November 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 North America Premier Group stage
Bushido Boyz
0 : 1
Just Swing
04:00 AM CET
ESEA MDL League Season 32 North America Premier Group stage
Ascent
1 : 0
Just Swing
03:00 AM CET
ESEA MDL League Season 32 North America Premier Group stage
Just Swing
0 : 1
Big Frames
02:00 AM CET
Wednesday, 06 November 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 North America Premier Group stage
Peeker's Advantage
1 : 0
Just Swing
04:00 AM CET
ESEA MDL League Season 32 North America Premier Group stage
The Quest
1 : 0
Just Swing
03:00 AM CET
Tuesday, 05 November 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 North America Premier Group stage
LiviD
0 : 1
Just Swing
03:00 AM CET
Wednesday, 30 October 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 North America Premier Group stage
Rap Gang
0 : 1
Just Swing
02:00 AM CET
Tuesday, 29 October 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 North America Premier Group stage
Just Swing
0 : 1
Monstars
02:00 AM CET
Thursday, 24 October 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 North America Premier Group stage
Just Swing
0 : 1
INTZ
03:00 AM CEST
Friday, 11 October 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 North America Premier Group stage
Divine
1 : 0
Just Swing
03:00 AM CEST
Thursday, 10 October 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 North America Premier Group stage
Ben's Anime Team
1 : 0
Just Swing
03:00 AM CEST
Friday, 20 September 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 North America Premier Group stage
New Identity
1 : 0
Just Swing
03:00 AM CEST
Thursday, 19 September 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 North America Premier Group stage
Mythic
1 : 0
Just Swing
03:00 AM CEST
Close