KG.Luminous - Dota 2 Team Results

Friday, 24-04-2020
Chinese DOTA2 Professional Association Spring 2020 Qualifier Playoffs
CDEC Gaming
2 : 0
KG.Luminous
09:00 AM Friday, 24-04-2020
Thursday, 23-04-2020
Chinese DOTA2 Professional Association Spring 2020 Qualifier Playoffs
EHOME.Immortal
1 : 2
KG.Luminous
01:00 PM Thursday, 23-04-2020
Wednesday, 22-04-2020
Chinese DOTA2 Professional Association Spring 2020 Qualifier Playoffs
KG.Luminous
0 : 2
StarLucK.Fly
09:00 AM Wednesday, 22-04-2020
Monday, 20-04-2020
China Dota2 Development League Season 3 Group Stage
KG.Luminous
0 : 2
Sparking Arrow Gaming
01:00 PM Monday, 20-04-2020
Wednesday, 15-04-2020
China Dota2 Development League Season 3 Group Stage
KG.Luminous
0 : 2
StarLucK.Fly
01:00 PM Wednesday, 15-04-2020
Tuesday, 14-04-2020
China Dota2 Development League Season 3 Group Stage
KG.Luminous
0 : 2
Ocean
01:00 PM Tuesday, 14-04-2020
Thursday, 09-04-2020
JJB Spring Cup Season 2 2020 Group B
EHOME.Immortal
0 : 2
KG.Luminous
09:00 AM Thursday, 09-04-2020
Wednesday, 08-04-2020
JJB Spring Cup Season 2 2020 Group B
iG Vitality
2 : 0
KG.Luminous
01:00 PM Wednesday, 08-04-2020
Tuesday, 07-04-2020
JJB Spring Cup Season 2 2020 Group B
For The Dream
1 : 1
KG.Luminous
01:00 PM Tuesday, 07-04-2020
Monday, 06-04-2020
JJB Spring Cup Season 2 2020 Group B
KG.Luminous
0 : 2
Newbee
01:00 PM Monday, 06-04-2020
JJB Spring Cup Season 2 2020 Group B
KG.Luminous
0 : 2
Longinus
11:00 AM Monday, 06-04-2020
Monday, 30-03-2020
China Dota2 Development League Season 3 Group Stage
KG.Luminous
2 : 0
Vici Gaming Potential
11:00 AM Monday, 30-03-2020
Tuesday, 24-03-2020
Chinese DOTA2 Professional Association Spring 2020 Qualifier
KG.Luminous
0 : 2
Ocean
04:00 AM Tuesday, 24-03-2020
Tuesday, 31-12-2019
China Dota2 Development League Season 2 Regular
EHOME.Immortal
2 : 0
KG.Luminous
10:00 AM Tuesday, 31-12-2019
Tuesday, 24-12-2019
China Dota2 Development League Season 2 Regular
CDEC Gaming
2 : 0
KG.Luminous
07:00 AM Tuesday, 24-12-2019
Monday, 23-12-2019
China Dota2 Development League Season 2 Regular
iG Vitality
2 : 0
KG.Luminous
10:00 AM Monday, 23-12-2019
Thursday, 14-11-2019
Asian Masters League Season 2 Regular
KG.Luminous
0 : 2
Revive
08:05 AM Thursday, 14-11-2019
Asian Masters League Season 2 Regular
iG Vitality
0 : 1
KG.Luminous
06:00 AM Thursday, 14-11-2019
Tuesday, 12-11-2019
Asian Masters League Season 2 Regular
KG.Luminous
1 : 2
YouKnowWho
09:00 AM Tuesday, 12-11-2019
Asian Masters League Season 2 Regular
KG.Luminous
0 : 1
Revive
04:00 AM Tuesday, 12-11-2019
Close