KOVA - CS:GO Team Results

Saturday, 26-09-2020
Elisa Finnish Championship 2020 Playoffs
KOVA
2 : 1
FCottoNd
07:00 PM Saturday, 26-09-2020
Saturday, 12-09-2020
Elisa Finnish Championship 2020 Group D
SJK eSports
0 : 2
KOVA
07:00 PM Saturday, 12-09-2020
Friday, 11-09-2020
Elisa Finnish Championship 2020 Group D
KOVA
2 : 0
KizmoGamingClub
07:00 PM Friday, 11-09-2020
Thursday, 03-09-2020
Nine to Five 2020 Season 4 Group D
KOVA
0 : 2
Lilmix
12:00 PM Thursday, 03-09-2020
Nine to Five 2020 Season 4 Group D
KOVA
0 : 2
Skade
09:00 AM Thursday, 03-09-2020
Monday, 24-08-2020
Nine to Five 2020 Season 3 Playoffs
forZe
2 : 0
KOVA
12:00 PM Monday, 24-08-2020
Friday, 21-08-2020
Nine to Five 2020 Season 3 Playoffs
KOVA
2 : 0
Team Singularity
12:00 PM Friday, 21-08-2020
Thursday, 20-08-2020
Nine to Five 2020 Season 3 Playoffs
KOVA
1 : 2
K23
03:00 PM Thursday, 20-08-2020
Wednesday, 19-08-2020
Nine to Five 2020 Season 3 Playoffs
KOVA
1 : 2
HellRaisers
03:00 PM Wednesday, 19-08-2020
Tuesday, 18-08-2020
Nine to Five 2020 Season 3 Playoffs
KOVA
2 : 0
Izako Boars
03:00 PM Tuesday, 18-08-2020
Monday, 17-08-2020
Nine to Five 2020 Season 3 Playoffs
selectah!
1 : 2
KOVA
09:00 AM Monday, 17-08-2020
Monday, 10-08-2020
Nine to Five 2020 Season 3 Group A
Lilmix
1 : 2
KOVA
04:30 PM Monday, 10-08-2020
Nine to Five 2020 Season 3 Group A
KOVA
2 : 1
lvlUP
01:00 PM Monday, 10-08-2020
Nine to Five 2020 Season 3 Group A
Lilmix
2 : 0
KOVA
09:00 AM Monday, 10-08-2020
Sunday, 05-07-2020
Finnish Esports League Season 8 Stage 2 Finals
KOVA
2 : 1
HAVU Gaming
08:00 PM Sunday, 05-07-2020
Saturday, 04-07-2020
Finnish Esports League Season 8 Stage 2 Finals
KOVA
2 : 0
Veto Esports
04:00 PM Saturday, 04-07-2020
Wednesday, 24-06-2020
WINNERS League Season 4 Europe Invite Division Playoffs
Espada
2 : 1
KOVA
04:00 PM Wednesday, 24-06-2020
Monday, 08-06-2020
WINNERS League Season 4 Europe Invite Division Group Stage
BIG Academy
0 : 1
KOVA
09:00 PM Monday, 08-06-2020
Friday, 05-06-2020
Finnish Esports League Season 8 Group Stage
KOVA
0 : 2
Veto Esports
04:20 PM Friday, 05-06-2020
Thursday, 04-06-2020
Home Sweet Home Cup Week 7 2020 Group C
Copenhagen Flames
2 : 0
KOVA
04:50 PM Thursday, 04-06-2020
Close