KOVA - CS:GO Team Results

Thursday, 20 February 2020
Assembly ASUS ROG Winter 2020 Group B
HAVU Gaming
2 : 1
KOVA
07:30 PM CET
Assembly ASUS ROG Winter 2020 Group B
KOVA
0 : 1
Team LDLC
06:00 PM CET
Sunday, 09 February 2020
ESL One Europe Minor Championship (Rio 2020) Europe Open Qualifier #3
KOVA
2 : 0
Endpoint
06:00 PM CET
ESL One Europe Minor Championship (Rio 2020) Europe Open Qualifier #3
KOVA
1 : 0
Skade
05:00 PM CET
Saturday, 08 February 2020
ESL One Europe Minor Championship (Rio 2020) Europe Open Qualifier #3
KOVA
1 : 0
Japaleno
11:15 PM CET
Wednesday, 22 January 2020
WINNERS League Season 3 Europe Invite Division Playoffs
KOVA
1 : 2
Espada
06:00 PM CET
Tuesday, 21 January 2020
WINNERS League Season 3 Europe Invite Division Playoffs
KOVA
2 : 0
Apeks
07:00 PM CET
Tuesday, 14 January 2020
WINNERS League Season 3 Europe Invite Division Playoffs
KOVA
2 : 0
Juggernauts
07:00 PM CET
Saturday, 11 January 2020
DreamHack Open Leipzig 2020 Europe Open Qualifier
Secret
2 : 0
KOVA
01:00 PM CET
DreamHack Open Leipzig 2020 Europe Open Qualifier Playoffs
Secret
2 : 0
KOVA
01:00 PM CET
DreamHack Open Leipzig 2020 Europe Open Qualifier
KOVA
19 : 17
Project X
12:00 AM CET
Tuesday, 10 December 2019
Intel Extreme Masters (IEM) Season XIV (Katowice 2020) Open Qualifier 1
KOVA
16 : 19
Melbet
11:25 PM CET
Friday, 15 November 2019
Telia Esports Series Season 2 2019 Playoffs
HAVU Gaming
2 : 0
KOVA
03:00 PM CET
Thursday, 24 October 2019
Telia Esports Series Season 2 2019 Group Stage
KOVA
16 : 6
ajuri
07:00 PM CEST
Tuesday, 22 October 2019
Telia Esports Series Season 2 2019 Group Stage
KOVA
0 : 1
HAVU Gaming
05:00 PM CEST
Saturday, 19 October 2019
Finnish Esports League Season 7 Playoffs
Helsinki REDS
2 : 0
KOVA
02:00 PM CEST
Finnish Esports League Season 7 Playoffs
SJ Gaming
2 : 0
KOVA
10:00 AM CEST
Friday, 18 October 2019
Finnish Esports League Season 7 Playoffs
KOVA
2 : 0
Conquer
02:00 PM CEST
Tuesday, 15 October 2019
Telia Esports Series Season 2 2019 Group Stage
HUKKA eSports
0 : 1
KOVA
06:00 PM CEST
Thursday, 10 October 2019
Telia Esports Series Season 2 2019 Group Stage
Veto Esports
0 : 1
KOVA
05:00 PM CEST
Close