Leaf - Dota 2 Team Results

Tuesday, 10-12-2019
Yabo Supreme Cup Season 2019 Regular
Busy Gaming
1 : 0
Leaf
09:00 AM Tuesday, 10-12-2019
Monday, 09-12-2019
Yabo Supreme Cup Season 2019 Regular
EHOME.Immortal
1 : 1
Leaf
06:00 AM Monday, 09-12-2019
Sunday, 08-12-2019
Yabo Supreme Cup Season 2019 Regular
Leaf
2 : 0
Team Voyager
10:00 AM Sunday, 08-12-2019
Saturday, 07-12-2019
Yabo Supreme Cup Season 2019 Regular
Blaze
2 : 0
Leaf
12:00 PM Saturday, 07-12-2019
Yabo Supreme Cup Season 2019 Regular
Flower Gaming
1 : 1
Leaf
06:00 AM Saturday, 07-12-2019
Friday, 06-12-2019
Yabo Supreme Cup Season 2019 Regular
Apollo
1 : 1
Leaf
06:00 AM Friday, 06-12-2019
Sunday, 01-12-2019
Tempest Challenge Cup Season 2019 Regular
Leaf
0 : 2
Team Jakiro
10:00 AM Sunday, 01-12-2019
Tempest Challenge Cup Season 2019 Regular
Leaf
2 : 1
The Magician
07:00 AM Sunday, 01-12-2019
Saturday, 30-11-2019
Tempest Challenge Cup Season 2019 Regular
Leaf
2 : 0
Lowkey Esports
12:30 PM Saturday, 30-11-2019
Tempest Challenge Cup Season 2019 Regular
Leaf
0 : 2
Team Jakiro
07:00 AM Saturday, 30-11-2019
Tuesday, 26-11-2019
Tempest Challenge Cup Season 2019 Regular
Leaf
2 : 1
The Magician
06:50 AM Tuesday, 26-11-2019
Tempest Challenge Cup Season 2019 Regular
Leaf
2 : 0
Lowkey Esports
04:00 AM Tuesday, 26-11-2019
Monday, 25-11-2019
Tempest Challenge Cup Season 2019 Regular
Leaf
0 : 2
The Magician
04:00 AM Monday, 25-11-2019
Friday, 08-11-2019
God League Season 2019 Regular
Leaf
0 : 2
Reality Rift
10:00 AM Friday, 08-11-2019
Thursday, 07-11-2019
God League Season 2019 Regular
Leaf
1 : 1
Lowkey Esports
04:00 AM Thursday, 07-11-2019
Wednesday, 06-11-2019
God League Season 2019 Regular
Leaf
0 : 2
Neon Esports
04:00 AM Wednesday, 06-11-2019
Tuesday, 05-11-2019
God League Season 2019 Regular
Concept
0 : 2
Leaf
04:00 AM Tuesday, 05-11-2019
Monday, 04-11-2019
God League Season 2019 Regular
Elephant
1 : 1
Leaf
06:45 AM Monday, 04-11-2019
God League Season 2019 Regular
Leaf
2 : 0
OBAO
04:00 AM Monday, 04-11-2019
Friday, 25-10-2019
Asia DOTA2 Master League Season 2 Regular
Leaf
1 : 2
MidOpen Gaming
05:00 AM Friday, 25-10-2019
Close