Legacy Esports - League of Legends Team Results

Friday, 24 April 2020
OPL 2020 Split 1 Playoffs
Legacy Esports
3 : 1
Dire Wolves
08:00 AM CEST
Saturday, 11 April 2020
OPL 2020 Split 1 Playoffs
Legacy Esports
3 : 1
Chiefs Esports Club
08:00 AM CEST
Saturday, 04 April 2020
OPL 2020 Split 1 Regular season
Legacy Esports
1 : 0
Chiefs Esports Club
12:00 PM CEST
Friday, 03 April 2020
OPL 2020 Split 1 Regular season
Legacy Esports
1 : 0
Pentanet.GG
11:00 AM CEST
OPL 2020 Split 1 Regular season
Gravits
0 : 1
Legacy Esports
08:00 AM CEST
Saturday, 28 March 2020
OPL 2020 Split 1 Regular season
Legacy Esports
1 : 0
Dire Wolves
11:00 AM CET
Friday, 27 March 2020
OPL 2020 Split 1 Regular season
Mammoth
0 : 1
Legacy Esports
10:00 AM CET
Saturday, 21 March 2020
OPL 2020 Split 1 Regular season
Legacy Esports
1 : 0
ORDER
07:00 AM CET
Friday, 20 March 2020
OPL 2020 Split 1 Regular season
Avant Gaming
0 : 1
Legacy Esports
06:00 AM CET
Friday, 13 March 2020
OPL 2020 Split 1 Regular season
Chiefs Esports Club
0 : 1
Legacy Esports
09:00 AM CET
OPL 2020 Split 1 Regular season
Pentanet.GG
1 : 0
Legacy Esports
07:00 AM CET
Saturday, 07 March 2020
OPL 2020 Split 1 Regular season
Legacy Esports
0 : 1
Gravits
06:00 AM CET
Friday, 06 March 2020
OPL 2020 Split 1 Regular season
Dire Wolves
0 : 1
Legacy Esports
08:00 AM CET
Saturday, 29 February 2020
OPL 2020 Split 1 Regular season
Legacy Esports
1 : 0
Mammoth
09:00 AM CET
Friday, 28 February 2020
OPL 2020 Split 1 Regular season
ORDER
0 : 1
Legacy Esports
07:00 AM CET
Saturday, 22 February 2020
OPL 2020 Split 1 Regular season
Legacy Esports
1 : 0
Avant Gaming
06:00 AM CET
Friday, 21 February 2020
OPL 2020 Split 1 Regular season
Legacy Esports
0 : 1
Chiefs Esports Club
09:00 AM CET
Saturday, 15 February 2020
OPL 2020 Split 1 Regular season
Legacy Esports
1 : 0
Pentanet.GG
08:00 AM CET
Friday, 14 February 2020
OPL 2020 Split 1 Regular season
Gravits
0 : 1
Legacy Esports
07:00 AM CET
Saturday, 08 February 2020
OPL 2020 Split 1 Regular season
Legacy Esports
1 : 0
Dire Wolves
08:00 AM CET
Close