LGD Gaming - League of Legends Team Results

Monday, 20 April 2020
LPL Spring 2020 Regular season
Rogue Warriors
2 : 1
LGD Gaming
09:00 AM CEST
Thursday, 16 April 2020
LPL Spring 2020 Regular season
LGD Gaming
0 : 2
FunPlus Phoenix
12:00 PM CEST
Tuesday, 14 April 2020
LPL Spring 2020 Regular season
LGD Gaming
0 : 2
Bilibili Gaming
02:00 PM CEST
Saturday, 11 April 2020
LPL Spring 2020 Regular season
Oh My God
0 : 2
LGD Gaming
08:00 AM CEST
Thursday, 09 April 2020
LPL Spring 2020 Regular season
LGD Gaming
2 : 0
Royal Never Give Up
08:00 AM CEST
Thursday, 02 April 2020
LPL Spring 2020 Regular season
LGD Gaming
2 : 1
Team We
08:00 AM CEST
Saturday, 28 March 2020
LPL Spring 2020 Regular season
LGD Gaming
2 : 0
Victory Five
07:00 AM CET
Thursday, 12 March 2020
LPL Spring 2020 Regular season
eStar
2 : 0
LGD Gaming
07:00 AM CET
Monday, 13 January 2020
LPL Spring 2020 Regular season
LGD Gaming
1 : 2
LNG Esports
12:00 PM CET
Sunday, 22 December 2019
Demacia Cup Season 2019 Group B
Victory Five
0 : 1
LGD Gaming
12:00 PM CET
Demacia Cup Season 2019 Group B
LGD Gaming
1 : 0
Gama Dream
09:00 AM CET
Demacia Cup Season 2019 Group B
EDward Gaming
1 : 0
LGD Gaming
07:00 AM CET
Demacia Cup Season 2019 Group B
Top Esports
1 : 0
LGD Gaming
05:00 AM CET
Close