LieYING Team - Dota 2 Team Results

Saturday, 14-12-2019
Elite Cup 2019 Season 3 Regular
LieYING Team
1 : 2
Team LEI
07:00 AM Saturday, 14-12-2019
Sunday, 08-12-2019
Asian Hero League Season 2019 Regular
Clcombat Team
0 : 3
LieYING Team
10:00 AM Sunday, 08-12-2019
Asian Hero League Season 2019 Regular
LieYING Team
2 : 0
Team QS
07:00 AM Sunday, 08-12-2019
Saturday, 07-12-2019
Asian Hero League Season 2019 Regular
Clcombat Team
2 : 0
LieYING Team
07:00 AM Saturday, 07-12-2019
Friday, 06-12-2019
Asian Hero League Season 2019 Regular
Fire Dragon
0 : 2
LieYING Team
04:00 AM Friday, 06-12-2019
Wednesday, 04-12-2019
Asian Hero League Season 2019 Regular
Buffalo Team
0 : 2
LieYING Team
07:00 AM Wednesday, 04-12-2019
Monday, 02-12-2019
Asian Hero League Season 2019 Regular
LieYING Team
2 : 0
Viper Red
04:00 AM Monday, 02-12-2019
Saturday, 30-11-2019
Asian Hero League Season 2019 Regular
LieYING Team
2 : 1
Team QS
07:00 AM Saturday, 30-11-2019
Asian Hero League Season 2019 Regular
Fire Phoenix
2 : 1
LieYING Team
04:00 AM Saturday, 30-11-2019
Wednesday, 13-11-2019
Elite Cup 2019 Season 2 Regular
Black Knight
2 : 0
LieYING Team
10:00 AM Wednesday, 13-11-2019
Tuesday, 12-11-2019
Elite Cup 2019 Season 2 Regular
LieYING Team
0 : 2
MidOpen Gaming
07:00 AM Tuesday, 12-11-2019
Monday, 11-11-2019
Elite Cup 2019 Season 2 Regular
Black Knight
0 : 2
LieYING Team
12:00 PM Monday, 11-11-2019
Elite Cup 2019 Season 2 Regular
LieYING Team
2 : 0
Team Voyager
10:00 AM Monday, 11-11-2019
Sunday, 10-11-2019
Elite Cup 2019 Season 2 Regular
LieYING Team
2 : 0
Team Viper
07:00 AM Sunday, 10-11-2019
Elite Cup 2019 Season 2 Regular
LieYING Team
2 : 1
Team LEI
04:00 AM Sunday, 10-11-2019
Friday, 08-11-2019
Elite Cup 2019 Season 2 Regular
LieYING Team
1 : 2
MidOpen Gaming
07:00 AM Friday, 08-11-2019
Thursday, 07-11-2019
Elite Cup 2019 Season 2 Regular
Buffalo Team
2 : 0
LieYING Team
07:00 AM Thursday, 07-11-2019
Monday, 04-11-2019
Elite Cup 2019 Season 2 Regular
Fire Phoenix
0 : 2
LieYING Team
10:00 AM Monday, 04-11-2019
Sunday, 20-10-2019
Elite Cup 2019 Season 1 Regular
Buffalo Team
2 : 1
LieYING Team
05:00 AM Sunday, 20-10-2019
Saturday, 19-10-2019
Elite Cup 2019 Season 1 Regular
LieYING Team
0 : 2
Team Voyager
11:00 AM Saturday, 19-10-2019
Close