LieYING Team - Dota 2 Team Results

Saturday, 14 December 2019
Elite Cup 2019 Season 3 Regular
LieYING Team
1 : 2
Team LEI
07:00 AM CET
Sunday, 08 December 2019
Asian Hero League Season 2019 Regular
Clcombat Team
0 : 3
LieYING Team
10:00 AM CET
Asian Hero League Season 2019 Regular
LieYING Team
2 : 0
Team QS
07:00 AM CET
Saturday, 07 December 2019
Asian Hero League Season 2019 Regular
LieYING Team
0 : 2
Clcombat Team
07:00 AM CET
Friday, 06 December 2019
Asian Hero League Season 2019 Regular
LieYING Team
2 : 0
Fire Dragon
04:00 AM CET
Wednesday, 04 December 2019
Asian Hero League Season 2019 Regular
LieYING Team
2 : 0
Buffalo Team
07:00 AM CET
Monday, 02 December 2019
Asian Hero League Season 2019 Regular
Viper Red
0 : 2
LieYING Team
04:00 AM CET
Saturday, 30 November 2019
Asian Hero League Season 2019 Regular
Team QS
1 : 2
LieYING Team
07:00 AM CET
Asian Hero League Season 2019 Regular
Fire Phoenix
2 : 1
LieYING Team
04:00 AM CET
Wednesday, 13 November 2019
Elite Cup 2019 Season 2 Regular
LieYING Team
0 : 2
Black Knight
10:00 AM CET
Tuesday, 12 November 2019
Elite Cup 2019 Season 2 Regular
LieYING Team
0 : 2
MidOpen Gaming
07:00 AM CET
Monday, 11 November 2019
Elite Cup 2019 Season 2 Regular
Black Knight
0 : 2
LieYING Team
12:00 PM CET
Elite Cup 2019 Season 2 Regular
Team Voyager
0 : 2
LieYING Team
10:00 AM CET
Sunday, 10 November 2019
Elite Cup 2019 Season 2 Regular
LieYING Team
2 : 0
Team Viper
07:00 AM CET
Elite Cup 2019 Season 2 Regular
Team LEI
1 : 2
LieYING Team
04:00 AM CET
Friday, 08 November 2019
Elite Cup 2019 Season 2 Regular
LieYING Team
1 : 2
MidOpen Gaming
07:00 AM CET
Thursday, 07 November 2019
Elite Cup 2019 Season 2 Regular
LieYING Team
0 : 2
Buffalo Team
07:00 AM CET
Monday, 04 November 2019
Elite Cup 2019 Season 2 Regular
Fire Phoenix
0 : 2
LieYING Team
10:00 AM CET
Sunday, 20 October 2019
Elite Cup 2019 Season 1 Regular
LieYING Team
1 : 2
Buffalo Team
05:00 AM CEST
Saturday, 19 October 2019
Elite Cup 2019 Season 1 Regular
Team Voyager
2 : 0
LieYING Team
11:00 AM CEST
Close