Team Liquid - LoL Team Results

Saturday, 05-09-2020
LCS Summer 2020 Playoffs
SM
3 : 2
Team Liquid
10:00 PM Saturday, 05-09-2020
Sunday, 30-08-2020
LCS Summer 2020 Playoffs
FlyQuest
3 : 2
Team Liquid
10:00 PM Sunday, 30-08-2020
Friday, 21-08-2020
LCS Summer 2020 Playoffs
Team Liquid
3 : 0
Golden Guardians
10:00 PM Friday, 21-08-2020
Monday, 10-08-2020
LCS Summer 2020 Regular Season
Team Liquid
1 : 0
SM
12:00 AM Monday, 10-08-2020
Sunday, 09-08-2020
LCS Summer 2020 Regular Season
Team Liquid
1 : 0
Immortals
12:00 AM Sunday, 09-08-2020
Sunday, 02-08-2020
LCS Summer 2020 Regular Season
Team Liquid
1 : 0
Counter Logic Gaming
12:00 AM Sunday, 02-08-2020
Saturday, 01-08-2020
LCS Summer 2020 Regular Season
Team Liquid
1 : 0
Dignitas
03:00 AM Saturday, 01-08-2020
Sunday, 26-07-2020
LCS Summer 2020 Regular Season
Team Liquid
1 : 0
Cloud9
11:00 PM Sunday, 26-07-2020
Saturday, 25-07-2020
LCS Summer 2020 Regular Season
FlyQuest
1 : 0
Team Liquid
04:00 AM Saturday, 25-07-2020
Sunday, 19-07-2020
LCS Summer 2020 Regular Season
100 Thieves
0 : 1
Team Liquid
10:00 PM Sunday, 19-07-2020
Saturday, 18-07-2020
LCS Summer 2020 Regular Season
Team Liquid
1 : 0
Evil Geniuses
04:00 AM Saturday, 18-07-2020
Monday, 13-07-2020
LCS Summer 2020 Regular Season
Golden Guardians
0 : 1
Team Liquid
12:00 AM Monday, 13-07-2020
Sunday, 12-07-2020
LCS Summer 2020 Regular Season
Team Liquid
1 : 0
Counter Logic Gaming
12:00 AM Sunday, 12-07-2020
Sunday, 05-07-2020
LCS Summer 2020 Regular Season
FlyQuest
0 : 1
Team Liquid
11:00 PM Sunday, 05-07-2020
LCS Summer 2020 Regular Season
Team Liquid
1 : 0
Immortals
01:00 AM Sunday, 05-07-2020
Sunday, 28-06-2020
LCS Summer 2020 Regular Season
Team Liquid
1 : 0
Dignitas
12:00 AM Sunday, 28-06-2020
Saturday, 27-06-2020
LCS Summer 2020 Regular Season
Team Liquid
0 : 1
Cloud9
04:00 AM Saturday, 27-06-2020
Sunday, 21-06-2020
LCS Summer 2020 Regular Season
Team Liquid
0 : 1
Evil Geniuses
10:00 PM Sunday, 21-06-2020
Saturday, 20-06-2020
LCS Summer 2020 Regular Season
100 Thieves
0 : 1
Team Liquid
10:00 PM Saturday, 20-06-2020
Monday, 15-06-2020
LCS Summer 2020 Regular Season
Golden Guardians
0 : 1
Team Liquid
12:00 AM Monday, 15-06-2020
Close