Team Liquid - League of Legends Team Results

Sunday, 16 February 2020
LCS Spring 2020 Regular Season
Counter Logic Gaming
0 : 1
Team Liquid
10:00 PM CET
Saturday, 15 February 2020
LCS Spring 2020 Regular Season
Team Liquid
0 : 1
Immortals
11:00 PM CET
Tuesday, 11 February 2020
LCS Spring 2020 Regular Season
Team Liquid
0 : 1
Golden Guardians
02:30 AM CET
Sunday, 09 February 2020
LCS Spring 2020 Regular Season
100 Thieves
1 : 0
Team Liquid
12:00 AM CET
Sunday, 02 February 2020
LCS Spring 2020 Regular Season
Team Liquid
1 : 0
FlyQuest
09:00 PM CET
LCS Spring 2020 Regular Season
Dignitas
1 : 0
Team Liquid
12:00 AM CET
Tuesday, 28 January 2020
LCS Spring 2020 Regular Season
Team Liquid
1 : 0
SM
03:30 AM CET
Saturday, 25 January 2020
LCS Spring 2020 Regular Season
Cloud9
1 : 0
Team Liquid
11:00 PM CET
Sunday, 20 October 2019
World Championship Season 2019 Group D
Invictus Gaming
1 : 0
Team Liquid
07:00 PM CEST
World Championship Season 2019 Group D
Team Liquid
1 : 0
ahq e-Sports Club
04:00 PM CEST
World Championship Season 2019 Group D
Team Liquid
0 : 1
DAMWON Gaming
03:00 PM CEST
Monday, 14 October 2019
World Championship Season 2019 Group D
ahq e-Sports Club
0 : 1
Team Liquid
04:00 PM CEST
Sunday, 13 October 2019
World Championship Season 2019 Group D
Team Liquid
0 : 1
Invictus Gaming
04:00 PM CEST
Saturday, 12 October 2019
World Championship Season 2019 Group D
DAMWON Gaming
0 : 1
Team Liquid
05:00 PM CEST
Sunday, 25 August 2019
LCS Summer 2019 Playoffs
Cloud9
2 : 3
Team Liquid
10:00 PM CEST
Sunday, 18 August 2019
LCS Summer 2019 Playoffs
Team Liquid
3 : 2
Clutch Gaming
09:00 PM CEST
Close