Los Angeles Gladiators - Overwatch Team

Overwatch
Los Angeles Gladiators United States
Streak
Last Year Matches
3 Win
4 Lose
0 Draw
Winrate
43% Last Year
0% Last 30 Days
Los Angeles Gladiators Tournaments Attending
Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 CIS
Prize Pool: $5,000,000
Dates:From 08-02-2020 to 10-08-2020
live
Overwatch League 2019 Season 2 United States
Prize Pool: $5,000,000
Dates:From 14-02-2019 to 30-09-2019
complete

Los Angeles Gladiators Overwatch schedule

Sunday, 23 February 2020

Overwatch Premier
Regular season
11:00 AM CET Sun 23 Feb
Guangzhou Charge
Los Angeles Gladiators
Saturday, 29 February 2020

Overwatch Premier
Regular season
11:00 AM CET Sat 29 Feb
Hangzhou Spark
Los Angeles Gladiators
Saturday, 07 March 2020

Overwatch Premier
Regular season
11:00 AM CET Sat 07 Mar
Seoul Dynasty
Los Angeles Gladiators
Sunday, 08 March 2020

Overwatch Premier
Regular season
08:00 AM CET Sun 08 Mar
Chengdu Hunters
Los Angeles Gladiators
Sunday, 29 March 2020

Overwatch Premier
Regular season
01:00 AM CET Sun 29 Mar
San Francisco Shock
Los Angeles Gladiators
Regular season
10:00 PM CEST Sun 29 Mar
Dallas Fuel
Los Angeles Gladiators
Saturday, 11 April 2020

Overwatch Premier
Regular season
12:00 AM CEST Sat 11 Apr
Los Angeles Gladiators
Hangzhou Spark
Sunday, 12 April 2020

Overwatch Premier
Regular season
12:00 AM CEST Sun 12 Apr
Los Angeles Gladiators
Guangzhou Charge
Sunday, 19 April 2020

Overwatch Premier
Regular season
12:00 AM CEST Sun 19 Apr
Los Angeles Gladiators
Chengdu Hunters
Monday, 20 April 2020

Overwatch Premier
Regular season
12:00 AM CEST Mon 20 Apr
Los Angeles Gladiators
Chengdu Hunters
Sunday, 26 April 2020

Overwatch Premier
Regular season
11:00 PM CEST Sun 26 Apr
Los Angeles Gladiators
Seoul Dynasty
Close