Los Angeles Valiant - Overwatch Team

Overwatch
Los Angeles Valiant United States
Streak
Last Year Matches
3 Win
3 Lose
0 Draw
Winrate
50% Last Year
50% Last 30 Days
Los Angeles Valiant Tournaments Attending
Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 CIS
Prize Pool: $5,000,000
Dates:From 08-02-2020 to 10-08-2020
live
Overwatch League 2019 Season 2 United States
Prize Pool: $5,000,000
Dates:From 14-02-2019 to 30-09-2019
complete

Los Angeles Valiant Overwatch schedule

Saturday, 22 February 2020

Overwatch Premier
Regular season
07:00 AM CET Sat 22 Feb
Seoul Dynasty
Los Angeles Valiant
Sunday, 23 February 2020

Overwatch Premier
Regular season
07:00 AM CET Sun 23 Feb
Chengdu Hunters
Los Angeles Valiant
Sunday, 01 March 2020

Overwatch Premier
Regular season
09:00 AM CET Sun 01 Mar
Shanghai Dragons
Los Angeles Valiant
Saturday, 14 March 2020

Overwatch Premier
Regular season
08:00 AM CET Sat 14 Mar
Hangzhou Spark
Los Angeles Valiant
Regular season
10:00 AM CET Sat 14 Mar
Chengdu Hunters
Los Angeles Valiant
Sunday, 15 March 2020

Overwatch Premier
Regular season
12:00 PM CET Sun 15 Mar
Guangzhou Charge
Los Angeles Valiant
Monday, 30 March 2020

Overwatch Premier
Regular season
12:00 AM CEST Mon 30 Mar
San Francisco Shock
Los Angeles Valiant
Sunday, 12 April 2020

Overwatch Premier
Regular season
12:00 AM CEST Sun 12 Apr
Los Angeles Valiant
Chengdu Hunters
Sunday, 19 April 2020

Overwatch Premier
Regular season
04:00 AM CEST Sun 19 Apr
Los Angeles Valiant
Hangzhou Spark
Monday, 20 April 2020

Overwatch Premier
Regular season
02:00 AM CEST Mon 20 Apr
Los Angeles Valiant
Shanghai Dragons
Sunday, 26 April 2020

Overwatch Premier
Regular season
01:00 AM CEST Sun 26 Apr
Los Angeles Valiant
Seoul Dynasty
Monday, 27 April 2020

Overwatch Premier
Regular season
01:00 AM CEST Mon 27 Apr
Los Angeles Valiant
Guangzhou Charge
Close