Los Angeles Valiant - Overwatch Team

Overwatch
Los Angeles Valiant United States
Streak
All Matches
7 Win
7 Lose
0 Draw
Winrate
50% All Time
67% Last 30 Days
Los Angeles Valiant Tournaments Attending
Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 World
Prize Pool: $5,000,000
Dates:From 08-02-2020 to 10-08-2020
live
Overwatch League 2020 May Melee World
Prize Pool: $225,000
Dates:From 22-05-2020 to 26-05-2020
complete
Overwatch League 2019 Season 2 United States
Prize Pool: $5,000,000
Dates:From 14-02-2019 to 30-09-2019
complete

Los Angeles Valiant Overwatch schedule

Tomorrow, 06 June 2020

Overwatch Premier
Group Stage
BO3
03:00 PM CEST Sat 06 Jun
Paris Eternal
Los Angeles Valiant
Show Odds
Sunday, 07 June 2020

Overwatch Premier
Group Stage
BO3
03:00 PM CEST Sun 07 Jun
Boston Uprising
Los Angeles Valiant
Show Odds
Saturday, 13 June 2020

Overwatch Premier
Group Stage
BO3
01:00 PM CEST Sat 13 Jun
London Spitfire
Los Angeles Valiant
Show Odds
Sunday, 28 June 2020

Overwatch Premier
Group Stage
BO3
02:00 AM CEST Sun 28 Jun
Vancouver Titans
Los Angeles Valiant
Show Odds
Monday, 29 June 2020

Overwatch Premier
Group Stage
BO3
04:00 AM CEST Mon 29 Jun
Los Angeles Valiant
Los Angeles Gladiators
Show Odds
Saturday, 11 July 2020

Overwatch Premier
Group Stage
BO3
10:00 PM CEST Sat 11 Jul
Los Angeles Valiant
Philadelphia Fusion
Show Odds
Sunday, 19 July 2020

Overwatch Premier
Group Stage
BO3
12:00 AM CEST Sun 19 Jul
Los Angeles Valiant
Washington Justice
Show Odds
Sunday, 26 July 2020

Overwatch Premier
Group Stage
BO3
01:00 AM CEST Sun 26 Jul
Los Angeles Valiant
Florida Mayhem
Show Odds
Group Stage
BO3
10:00 PM CEST Sun 26 Jul
Los Angeles Valiant
Houston Outlaws
Show Odds
Sunday, 09 August 2020

Overwatch Premier
Group Stage
BO3
04:00 AM CEST Sun 09 Aug
Dallas Fuel
Los Angeles Valiant
Show Odds
Monday, 10 August 2020

Overwatch Premier
Group Stage
BO3
02:00 AM CEST Mon 10 Aug
Los Angeles Gladiators
Los Angeles Valiant
Show Odds
Close