Lucid Dream - CS:GO Team Results

Monday, 20 January 2020
WX Invitational Winter 2020 Group A
HZ
2 : 1
Lucid Dream
08:00 AM CET
Sunday, 19 January 2020
WX Invitational Winter 2020 Group A
Lucid Dream
0 : 2
Team Maple
07:25 AM CET
Saturday, 18 January 2020
WX Invitational Winter 2020 Group A
HZ
1 : 2
Lucid Dream
05:00 AM CET
Saturday, 07 December 2019
DreamHack Delhi Invitational 2019 Group B
Lucid Dream
0 : 2
HellRaisers
09:30 AM CET
DreamHack Delhi Invitational 2019 Group B
Yalla
1 : 1
Lucid Dream
06:30 AM CET
Thursday, 28 November 2019
NEST Pro Series Season 2019 Asia Qualifier
TYLOO
2 : 0
Lucid Dream
10:40 AM CET
Tuesday, 26 November 2019
NEST Pro Series Season 2019 Asia Qualifier
dream[S]cape
0 : 2
Lucid Dream
12:00 PM CET
Friday, 15 November 2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 APAC Group A Round 2
Lucid Dream
2 : 1
Invictus Gaming
11:00 AM CET
Thursday, 14 November 2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 APAC Group A Round 2
Lucid Dream
0 : 2
ALPHA Red
02:00 PM CET
Wednesday, 13 November 2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 APAC Group A Round 2
TYLOO
2 : 0
Lucid Dream
02:40 PM CET
Tuesday, 05 November 2019
Qi Banja Luka Season 2019 Asia Qualifier
MVP PK
2 : 0
Lucid Dream
09:00 AM CET
Sunday, 03 November 2019
WESG 2019 Southeast Asia Finals
Darkhorse
0 : 2
Lucid Dream
04:25 AM CET
Saturday, 02 November 2019
WESG 2019 Southeast Asia Finals
Lucid Dream
0 : 2
Big Time Regal Gaming
01:20 PM CET
Friday, 01 November 2019
WESG 2019 Southeast Asia Finals
Lucid Dream
16 : 1
A Point
09:00 AM CET
WESG 2019 Southeast Asia Finals
Lucid Dream
16 : 14
Darkhorse
03:30 AM CET
Thursday, 31 October 2019
WESG 2019 Southeast Asia Finals
Lucid Dream
16 : 14
Impunity
07:15 AM CET
WESG 2019 Southeast Asia Finals
Lucid Dream
16 : 3
Fallen5
03:40 AM CET
Sunday, 20 October 2019
eXTREMESLAND CS:GO Asia Season 2019 Thailand
Lucid Dream
1 : 2
ALPHA Red
12:20 PM CEST
eXTREMESLAND CS:GO Asia Season 2019 Thailand
Beyond
0 : 2
Lucid Dream
06:00 AM CEST
Saturday, 19 October 2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 APAC Group D Round 1
ALPHA Red
0 : 2
Lucid Dream
03:00 PM CEST
Close