Mazaalai - CS:GO Team Results

Monday, 21-09-2020
FunSpark ULTI 2020 Asian Qualifier Group A
Beyond
2 : 0
Mazaalai
06:00 AM Monday, 21-09-2020
Sunday, 13-09-2020
Perfect World Asia Fall 2020 Open Qualifier #2 Playoffs
Mazaalai
0 : 2
D13
07:00 AM Sunday, 13-09-2020
Friday, 11-09-2020
Perfect World Asia Fall 2020 Open Qualifier #1 Playoffs
Checkmate
2 : 0
Mazaalai
03:00 PM Friday, 11-09-2020
Perfect World Asia Fall 2020 Open Qualifier #1 Playoffs
Zigma
2 : 0
Mazaalai
11:00 AM Friday, 11-09-2020
Perfect World Asia Fall 2020 Open Qualifier #1 Playoffs
Mazaalai
2 : 1
Divine Vendetta
07:00 AM Friday, 11-09-2020
Monday, 07-09-2020
FunSpark ULTI 2020 Asian Qualifier Group A
Mazaalai
1 : 2
Let's Quit
10:00 AM Monday, 07-09-2020
Saturday, 15-08-2020
WDNMD Asia Invitational 2020 Group A
Mazaalai
0 : 2
Big Time Regal Gaming
11:00 AM Saturday, 15-08-2020
Thursday, 13-08-2020
WDNMD Asia Invitational 2020 Group A
OneThree
1 : 2
Mazaalai
11:00 AM Thursday, 13-08-2020
WDNMD Asia Invitational 2020 Group A
Beyond
0 : 2
Mazaalai
08:00 AM Thursday, 13-08-2020
Friday, 10-07-2020
Perfect World Summer 2020 Group stage
Lucid Dream
2 : 0
Mazaalai
02:00 PM Friday, 10-07-2020
Thursday, 09-07-2020
Perfect World Summer 2020 Group stage
TIGER
2 : 1
Mazaalai
10:00 AM Thursday, 09-07-2020
Saturday, 04-07-2020
Perfect World Summer 2020 Group stage
TYLOO
2 : 0
Mazaalai
02:00 PM Saturday, 04-07-2020
Friday, 03-07-2020
Perfect World Summer 2020 Group stage
Mazaalai
1 : 2
Invictus Gaming
07:00 AM Friday, 03-07-2020
Wednesday, 01-07-2020
Perfect World Summer 2020 Group stage
Mazaalai
2 : 1
Bren Esports
10:00 AM Wednesday, 01-07-2020
Sunday, 28-06-2020
Perfect World Summer 2020 Group stage
D13
2 : 0
Mazaalai
07:00 AM Sunday, 28-06-2020
Thursday, 25-06-2020
Perfect World Summer 2020 Group stage
Mazaalai
0 : 2
Beyond
10:00 AM Thursday, 25-06-2020
Wednesday, 24-06-2020
Perfect World Summer 2020 Group stage
Mazaalai
0 : 2
Divine Vendetta
01:45 PM Wednesday, 24-06-2020
Tuesday, 19-05-2020
Weibo Cup Asia Professional Championship 2020 Group Stage
Lynn Vision
2 : 0
Mazaalai
08:00 AM Tuesday, 19-05-2020
Monday, 18-05-2020
Weibo Cup Asia Professional Championship 2020 Group Stage
JiJieHao
0 : 2
Mazaalai
11:30 AM Monday, 18-05-2020
Sunday, 17-05-2020
Weibo Cup Asia Professional Championship 2020 Group Stage
Lucid Dream
1 : 2
Mazaalai
05:00 AM Sunday, 17-05-2020
Close