Misfits Premier - League of Legends Team Results

Wednesday, 04 March 2020
LFL Spring 2020 Regular season
Misfits Premier
1 : 0
Team MCES
09:00 PM CET
Tuesday, 03 March 2020
LFL Spring 2020 Regular season
IZI Dream
0 : 1
Misfits Premier
08:00 PM CET
Wednesday, 26 February 2020
LFL Spring 2020 Regular season
Vitality.Bee
0 : 1
Misfits Premier
10:00 PM CET
Tuesday, 25 February 2020
LFL Spring 2020 Regular season
Gamers Origin
0 : 1
Misfits Premier
09:00 PM CET
Wednesday, 19 February 2020
LFL Spring 2020 Regular season
Misfits Premier
1 : 0
GameWard
10:00 PM CET
Tuesday, 18 February 2020
LFL Spring 2020 Regular season
Misfits Premier
1 : 0
Solary
09:00 PM CET
Wednesday, 12 February 2020
LFL Spring 2020 Regular season
Misfits Premier
0 : 1
Team LDLC
11:00 PM CET
Tuesday, 11 February 2020
LFL Spring 2020 Regular season
Team MCES
0 : 1
Misfits Premier
10:00 PM CET
Wednesday, 05 February 2020
LFL Spring 2020 Regular season
Team LDLC
1 : 0
Misfits Premier
09:00 PM CET
Tuesday, 04 February 2020
LFL Spring 2020 Regular season
Solary
0 : 1
Misfits Premier
09:00 PM CET
Wednesday, 29 January 2020
LFL Spring 2020 Regular season
Misfits Premier
0 : 1
Vitality.Bee
09:00 PM CET
Tuesday, 28 January 2020
LFL Spring 2020 Regular season
Misfits Premier
1 : 0
Gamers Origin
11:00 PM CET
Wednesday, 22 January 2020
LFL Spring 2020 Regular season
GameWard
0 : 1
Misfits Premier
08:00 PM CET
Tuesday, 21 January 2020
LFL Spring 2020 Regular season
Misfits Premier
1 : 0
IZI Dream
08:00 PM CET
Close