Modus Unity - Dota 2 Team

Dota 2
Modus Unity Russia
Streak
Last Year Matches
8 Win
11 Lose
3 Draw
Winrate
36% Last Year
67% Last 30 Days
Modus Unity Tournaments Attending
ESL One Los Angeles 2020 United States
Prize Pool: $1,000,000
Dates:From 15-03-2020 to 23-03-2020
upcoming
Parimatch League Season 2 Russia
Prize Pool: $100,000
Dates:From 01-02-2020 to 12-03-2020
live
Hot Price League Season 2020 European Union
Prize Pool: $5,000
Dates:From 10-01-2020 to 24-01-2020
complete
OMG Cup Season 2020 CIS
Prize Pool: $4,000
Dates:From 11-01-2020 to 18-01-2020
complete
Maincast Winter Brawl 2019 European Union
Dates:From 28-12-2019 to 06-01-2020
complete
Rivalry Winter Blast Season 2019 European Union
Prize Pool: $15,000
Dates:From 13-12-2019 to 25-12-2019
complete
Russian eSports Cup Season 2019 Russia
Prize Pool: $23,500
Dates:From 02-11-2019 to 16-12-2019
complete
Parimatch League Season 1 Russia
Prize Pool: $70,000
Dates:From 11-10-2019 to 01-12-2019
complete

Modus Unity Dota 2 schedule

Friday, 21 February 2020
Round Robin Regular
03:00 PM CET Fri 21 Feb
Modus Unity
Team Spirit
Saturday, 22 February 2020
Round Robin Regular
06:00 PM CET Sat 22 Feb
Modus Unity
Winstrike Team
Sunday, 23 February 2020
Round Robin Regular
03:00 PM CET Sun 23 Feb
Modus Unity
Forze
Friday, 28 February 2020
Round Robin Regular
03:00 PM CET Fri 28 Feb
Virtus.pro
Modus Unity
Wednesday, 11 March 2020
Round Robin Regular
06:00 PM CET Wed 11 Mar
Modus Unity
FlyToMoon
Close