Movistar Riders - CS:GO Team Results

Wednesday, 01-07-2020
cs_summit Season 6 Europe 9th-12th Place
FaZe Clan
2 : 0
Movistar Riders
09:00 PM Wednesday, 01-07-2020
Tuesday, 30-06-2020
cs_summit Season 6 Europe 9th-12th Place
G2 Esports
2 : 1
Movistar Riders
09:00 PM Tuesday, 30-06-2020
Sunday, 28-06-2020
cs_summit Season 6 Europe Group B
Movistar Riders
0 : 2
North
03:00 PM Sunday, 28-06-2020
Friday, 26-06-2020
cs_summit Season 6 Europe Group B
FATE
0 : 2
Movistar Riders
03:00 PM Friday, 26-06-2020
Wednesday, 24-06-2020
cs_summit Season 6 Europe Group B
North
2 : 1
Movistar Riders
06:00 PM Wednesday, 24-06-2020
Tuesday, 23-06-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 34 Europe Group stage
Movistar Riders
1 : 0
Unicorns Of Love
06:00 PM Tuesday, 23-06-2020
Monday, 22-06-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 34 Europe Group stage
Nemiga gaming
1 : 0
Movistar Riders
07:00 PM Monday, 22-06-2020
Saturday, 20-06-2020
DreamHack Open Summer 2020 Europe Iberian Qualifier
Movistar Riders
0 : 2
sAw
09:30 PM Saturday, 20-06-2020
DreamHack Open Summer 2020 Europe Iberian Qualifier
Movistar Riders
2 : 1
KPI
04:00 PM Saturday, 20-06-2020
Thursday, 18-06-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 34 Europe Group stage
Movistar Riders
1 : 0
Skade
08:00 PM Thursday, 18-06-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 34 Europe Group stage
Movistar Riders
0 : 1
PACT
05:00 PM Thursday, 18-06-2020
Wednesday, 17-06-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 34 Europe Group stage
Movistar Riders
0 : 1
x-kom AGO
04:00 PM Wednesday, 17-06-2020
Tuesday, 16-06-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 34 Europe Group stage
Movistar Riders
0 : 1
Nordavind
07:00 PM Tuesday, 16-06-2020
Saturday, 13-06-2020
One Tap 2020 Season 1 Stop #1 Playoffs
KPI
0 : 1
Movistar Riders
11:45 PM Saturday, 13-06-2020
One Tap 2020 Season 1 Stop #1 Playoffs
Movistar Riders
0 : 1
OFFSET
09:15 PM Saturday, 13-06-2020
Thursday, 11-06-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 34 Europe Group stage
HellRaisers
0 : 1
Movistar Riders
08:00 PM Thursday, 11-06-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 34 Europe Group stage
Endpoint
0 : 1
Movistar Riders
06:00 PM Thursday, 11-06-2020
Wednesday, 10-06-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 34 Europe Group stage
mens
0 : 1
Movistar Riders
07:00 PM Wednesday, 10-06-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 34 Europe Group stage
Movistar Riders
0 : 1
Wisła Kraków
06:00 PM Wednesday, 10-06-2020
Tuesday, 09-06-2020
Home Sweet Home Cup Week 8 2020 Group A
Movistar Riders
0 : 2
North
07:50 PM Tuesday, 09-06-2020
Close