Natus Vincere - CS:GO Team Results

Saturday, 02 November 2019
BLAST Pro Series Season 2019 Group Stage
Natus Vincere
1 : 0
Ninjas in Pyjamas
04:40 PM CET
BLAST Pro Series Season 2019 Group Stage
Natus Vincere
0 : 0
Astralis
03:20 PM CET
BLAST Pro Series Season 2019 Group Stage
Cloud9
0 : 0
Natus Vincere
02:00 PM CET
Friday, 01 November 2019
BLAST Pro Series Season 2019 Group Stage
Natus Vincere
0 : 1
FaZe Clan
08:40 PM CET
BLAST Pro Series Season 2019 Group Stage
Natus Vincere
1 : 0
Team Liquid
07:00 PM CET
Wednesday, 23 October 2019
StarSeries i-League Season 8 Group B
Heroic
2 : 0
Natus Vincere
11:20 AM CEST
Saturday, 19 October 2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 Europe Group D Round 1
G2 Esports
1 : 2
Natus Vincere
06:25 PM CEST
Friday, 18 October 2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 Europe Group D Round 1
Natus Vincere
2 : 0
Windigo Gaming
06:25 PM CEST
Thursday, 17 October 2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 Europe Group D Round 1
Natus Vincere
2 : 0
HellRaisers
06:25 PM CEST
Saturday, 05 October 2019
DreamHack Masters Malmö 2019 Playoffs
Natus Vincere
1 : 2
Team Vitality
06:30 PM CEST
Thursday, 03 October 2019
DreamHack Masters Malmö 2019 Group B
Natus Vincere
2 : 0
Ninjas in Pyjamas
06:05 PM CEST
Wednesday, 02 October 2019
DreamHack Masters Malmö 2019 Group B
Natus Vincere
2 : 0
OpTic Gaming
03:10 PM CEST
Tuesday, 01 October 2019
DreamHack Masters Malmö 2019 Group B
Natus Vincere
1 : 0
North
02:40 PM CEST
Saturday, 14 September 2019
BLAST Pro Series Moscow 2019 Group stage
Natus Vincere
0 : 1
Ninjas in Pyjamas
03:10 PM CEST
BLAST Pro Series Moscow 2019 Group stage
Natus Vincere
0 : 1
forZe
01:50 PM CEST
BLAST Pro Series Moscow 2019 Group stage
Natus Vincere
0 : 1
AVANGAR
12:30 PM CEST
Friday, 13 September 2019
BLAST Pro Series Moscow 2019 Group stage
Natus Vincere
0 : 0
ENCE
09:15 PM CEST
BLAST Pro Series Moscow 2019 Group stage
Natus Vincere
0 : 1
MIBR
07:45 PM CEST
Friday, 06 September 2019
StarLadder CS:GO Major 2019 Berlin New Champions Stage
NRG
2 : 0
Natus Vincere
03:00 PM CEST
Sunday, 01 September 2019
StarLadder CS:GO Major 2019 Berlin New Legends Stage
Natus Vincere
2 : 1
CR4ZY
07:15 PM CEST
Close