Natus Vincere - Dota 2 Team

Dota 2
Natus Vincere Ukraine
Streak
All Matches
15 Win
15 Lose
9 Draw
Winrate
38% All Time
50% Last 30 Days
Natus Vincere Tournaments Attending
ESL One Los Angeles 2020 (EU + CIS) European Union
Prize Pool: $200,000
Dates:From 04-04-2020 to 20-04-2020
live
WePlay WeSave! Charity Play World
Prize Pool: $120,000
Dates:From 20-03-2020 to 27-03-2020
complete
ESL One Los Angeles 2020 (COVID-19 cancelled) United States
Prize Pool: $1,000,000
Dates:From 15-03-2020 to 23-03-2020
complete
DreamLeague Season 13 (Leipzig Major 2019) Germany
Prize Pool: $1,000,000
Dates:From 01-12-2019 to 27-01-2020
complete
World Pro Invitational ONE Esports Dota 2 Singapore Singapore
Prize Pool: $500,000
Dates:From 17-12-2019 to 23-12-2019
complete
WESG 2019 China China
Prize Pool: $15,000
Dates:From 07-09-2019 to 15-12-2019
complete
Mars Dota 2 League Chengdu Major 2019 China
Prize Pool: $980,000
Dates:From 05-10-2019 to 25-11-2019
complete
The International Season 9 (Shanghai 2019) China
Prize Pool: $33,710,915
Dates:From 15-08-2019 to 25-08-2019
complete

Natus Vincere Dota 2 schedule

Tomorrow, 05 April 2020
Group Stage
BO3
02:00 PM CEST Sun 05 Apr
Natus Vincere
Gentlemen
+34 +212
Show Odds
1.35 3.08
1.33 3.16
Tuesday, 07 April 2020
Group Stage
BO3
02:00 PM CEST Tue 07 Apr
Natus Vincere
Chicken Fighters
Show Odds
Thursday, 09 April 2020
Group Stage
BO3
05:00 PM CEST Thu 09 Apr
Team Secret
Natus Vincere
Show Odds
Saturday, 11 April 2020
Group Stage
BO3
05:00 PM CEST Sat 11 Apr
Ninjas in Pyjamas
Natus Vincere
Show Odds
Monday, 13 April 2020
Group Stage
BO3
05:00 PM CEST Mon 13 Apr
Alliance
Natus Vincere
Show Odds
Wednesday, 15 April 2020
Group Stage
BO3
02:00 PM CEST Wed 15 Apr
Natus Vincere
Team Spirit
Show Odds
Close