Natus Vincere - Dota 2 Team Results

Sunday, 31-05-2020
ESL One Birmingham Online 2020 Europe & CIS Group A
Natus Vincere
1 : 2
Team Liquid
04:00 PM Sunday, 31-05-2020
Saturday, 30-05-2020
ESL One Birmingham Online 2020 Europe & CIS Group A
Natus Vincere
0 : 2
Team Secret
04:00 PM Saturday, 30-05-2020
Friday, 29-05-2020
ESL One Birmingham Online 2020 Europe & CIS Group A
Gambit
1 : 2
Natus Vincere
04:00 PM Friday, 29-05-2020
Wednesday, 27-05-2020
ESL One Birmingham Online 2020 Europe & CIS Group A
Natus Vincere
0 : 2
ViKin.gg
07:00 PM Wednesday, 27-05-2020
Tuesday, 26-05-2020
ESL One Birmingham Online 2020 Europe & CIS Group A
Natus Vincere
2 : 0
Team Unique
04:00 PM Tuesday, 26-05-2020
Monday, 25-05-2020
ESL One Birmingham Online 2020 Europe & CIS Group A
Natus Vincere
0 : 2
Nigma
07:00 PM Monday, 25-05-2020
Sunday, 17-05-2020
Gamers Without Borders Show Match 2020 Playoffs
Natus Vincere
0 : 3
Team Secret
07:00 PM Sunday, 17-05-2020
Saturday, 16-05-2020
Gamers Without Borders Show Match 2020 Playoffs
Natus Vincere
3 : 0
OG
09:00 PM Saturday, 16-05-2020
Friday, 15-05-2020
Gamers Without Borders Show Match 2020 Playoffs
Natus Vincere
2 : 0
Virtus.pro
12:00 PM Friday, 15-05-2020
Sunday, 10-05-2020
WePlay Pushka League Division 1 (S1) Playoffs
Alliance
2 : 0
Natus Vincere
01:00 PM Sunday, 10-05-2020
Saturday, 09-05-2020
WePlay Pushka League Division 1 (S1) Playoffs
Natus Vincere
0 : 2
Team Secret
04:00 PM Saturday, 09-05-2020
Sunday, 03-05-2020
WePlay Pushka League Division 1 (S1) CIS Group
Natus Vincere
1 : 2
VP.Prodigy
04:00 PM Sunday, 03-05-2020
Thursday, 30-04-2020
WePlay Pushka League Division 1 (S1) CIS Group
Natus Vincere
2 : 1
Virtus.pro
07:00 PM Thursday, 30-04-2020
Tuesday, 28-04-2020
WePlay Pushka League Division 1 (S1) CIS Group
Natus Vincere
2 : 1
Team Spirit
04:00 PM Tuesday, 28-04-2020
Monday, 27-04-2020
WePlay Pushka League Division 1 (S1) CIS Group
FlyToMoon
1 : 2
Natus Vincere
07:00 PM Monday, 27-04-2020
Saturday, 25-04-2020
WePlay Pushka League Division 1 (S1) CIS Group
B8
0 : 2
Natus Vincere
04:00 PM Saturday, 25-04-2020
Thursday, 23-04-2020
WePlay Pushka League Division 1 (S1) CIS Group
HellRaisers
2 : 0
Natus Vincere
04:00 PM Thursday, 23-04-2020
Thursday, 16-04-2020
ESL One Los Angeles 2020 (EU + CIS) Group Stage
Natus Vincere
0 : 2
Team Liquid
08:00 PM Thursday, 16-04-2020
Wednesday, 15-04-2020
ESL One Los Angeles 2020 (EU + CIS) Group Stage
Natus Vincere
0 : 2
Team Spirit
02:00 PM Wednesday, 15-04-2020
Monday, 13-04-2020
ESL One Los Angeles 2020 (EU + CIS) Group Stage
Alliance
2 : 0
Natus Vincere
05:00 PM Monday, 13-04-2020
Close