Natus Vincere Junior - CS:GO Team Results

Tuesday, 18 February 2020
LEGENDS.BET L33T Cup Last Chance Stage
Natus Vincere Junior
2 : 0
Skin Ogres
01:30 PM CET
Friday, 07 February 2020
FLASHPOINT Season 1 Europe Open Qualifier 1 Playoffs
Gambit Youngsters
2 : 0
Natus Vincere Junior
06:00 PM CET
LEGENDS.BET L33T Cup Last Chance Stage
Natus Vincere Junior
0 : 2
Copenhagen Flames
03:00 PM CET
Thursday, 30 January 2020
LEGENDS.BET L33T Cup Last Chance Stage
Natus Vincere Junior
2 : 1
Skin Ogres
03:00 PM CET
Tuesday, 28 January 2020
CMD368 Championship Season 2020 Playoffs
HAVU Gaming
2 : 1
Natus Vincere Junior
11:55 AM CET
Sunday, 26 January 2020
CMD368 Championship Season 2020 Playoffs
Natus Vincere Junior
2 : 0
Tricked Esport
02:55 PM CET
Saturday, 25 January 2020
CMD368 Championship Season 2020 Playoffs
GamerLegion
2 : 0
Natus Vincere Junior
11:55 AM CET
Friday, 24 January 2020
CMD368 Championship Season 2020 Group B
August
0 : 2
Natus Vincere Junior
04:00 PM CET
CMD368 Championship Season 2020 Group B
Smash
1 : 2
Natus Vincere Junior
11:55 AM CET
Wednesday, 22 January 2020
CMD368 Championship Season 2020 Group B
Natus Vincere Junior
1 : 2
August
02:55 PM CET
Tuesday, 21 January 2020
LEGENDS.BET L33T Cup Group A
Natus Vincere Junior
1 : 2
Axis
02:00 PM CET
Tuesday, 14 January 2020
LEGENDS.BET L33T Cup Group A
Natus Vincere Junior
0 : 2
Copenhagen Flames
06:30 PM CET
Thursday, 26 December 2019
LBET Invitational Season 2 Group B
Invictus Gaming
2 : 0
Natus Vincere Junior
12:00 PM CET
Wednesday, 25 December 2019
LBET Invitational Season 2 Group B
DreamEaters
0 : 2
Natus Vincere Junior
03:00 PM CET
Monday, 23 December 2019
LBET Invitational Season 2 Group B
Invictus Gaming
2 : 1
Natus Vincere Junior
03:00 PM CET
Tuesday, 26 November 2019
WESG 2019 CIS Playoffs
WaitForTag
2 : 0
Natus Vincere Junior
01:55 PM CET
Saturday, 23 November 2019
WESG 2019 CIS Playoffs
Majesty
1 : 2
Natus Vincere Junior
04:55 PM CET
Friday, 22 November 2019
WESG 2019 CIS Playoffs
Natus Vincere Junior
2 : 0
Kryvbas Gaming
05:55 PM CET
EPICENTER Season 2019 CIS Open Qualifier
Natus Vincere Junior
1 : 0
HellRaisers
03:30 PM CET
Thursday, 07 November 2019
SECTOR: MOSTBET Season 2019 Group Stage
Natus Vincere Junior
0 : 2
Team Spirit
02:00 PM CET
Close