Nemiga gaming - CS:GO Team Results

Wednesday, 11 December 2019
Intel Extreme Masters (IEM) Season XIV (Katowice 2020) Open Qualifier 1
Nemiga gaming
0 : 2
ARCY
09:00 PM CET
Intel Extreme Masters (IEM) Season XIV (Katowice 2020) Open Qualifier 1
North
9 : 16
Nemiga gaming
01:00 AM CET
Intel Extreme Masters (IEM) Season XIV (Katowice 2020) Open Qualifier 1
Nemiga gaming
16 : 11
GamerLegion
12:00 AM CET
Friday, 06 December 2019
SECTOR: MOSTBET Season 2019 Playoffs
Nemiga gaming
1 : 2
GODSENT
03:00 PM CET
Tuesday, 26 November 2019
LOOT.BET/CS Season 5 Group Stage
Nemiga gaming
0 : 2
Secret
08:30 PM CET
Monday, 25 November 2019
WESG 2019 CIS Playoffs
Majesty
0 : 2
Nemiga gaming
05:10 PM CET
Sunday, 24 November 2019
WESG 2019 CIS Playoffs
Nemiga gaming
2 : 0
BMTH
01:55 PM CET
Thursday, 21 November 2019
WESG 2019 CIS Closed Qualifier
Nemiga gaming
1 : 2
2BYL9
01:55 PM CET
Wednesday, 20 November 2019
LOOT.BET/CS Season 5 Group Stage
HellRaisers
2 : 0
Nemiga gaming
03:55 PM CET
Tuesday, 19 November 2019
Qi Banja Luka Season 2019 European Closed Qualifier Group C
Nemiga gaming
0 : 2
ex-DreamEaters
04:00 PM CET
LOOT.BET/CS Season 5 Group Stage
HAVU Gaming
2 : 0
Nemiga gaming
12:30 PM CET
Wednesday, 13 November 2019
Qi Banja Luka Season 2019 European Closed Qualifier Group C
SJ Gaming
2 : 1
Nemiga gaming
02:00 PM CET
Monday, 11 November 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Europe Premier Playoffs
Nemiga gaming
0 : 2
forZe
06:40 PM CET
Friday, 08 November 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Europe Premier Group stage
Nemiga gaming
0 : 1
Movistar Riders
03:00 PM CET
Thursday, 07 November 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Europe Premier Group stage
Nemiga gaming
1 : 0
Team Spirit
06:00 PM CET
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Europe Premier Group stage
Nemiga gaming
0 : 1
HAVU Gaming
05:00 PM CET
Wednesday, 06 November 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Europe Premier Group stage
Nemiga gaming
1 : 0
Phoenix
06:00 PM CET
SECTOR: MOSTBET Season 2019 Group Stage
Espada
0 : 2
Nemiga gaming
02:00 PM CET
Tuesday, 05 November 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Europe Premier Group stage
PACT
0 : 1
Nemiga gaming
05:00 PM CET
Monday, 04 November 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Europe Premier Group stage
Nemiga gaming
0 : 1
forZe
03:00 PM CET
Close