New Pampas - CS:GO Team Results

Friday, 23-10-2020
FiReLEAGUE 2020 Cluster Sur Regular Season
New Pampas
1 : 0
Coscu Army
02:20 AM Friday, 23-10-2020
Wednesday, 21-10-2020
FiReLEAGUE 2020 Cluster Sur Regular Season
Meta Gaming
0 : 1
New Pampas
01:10 AM Wednesday, 21-10-2020
Friday, 16-10-2020
FiReLEAGUE 2020 Cluster Sur Regular Season
New Pampas
0 : 1
Isurus Gaming
12:00 AM Friday, 16-10-2020
Wednesday, 14-10-2020
FiReLEAGUE 2020 Cluster Sur Regular Season
New Pampas
1 : 0
Undead Gaming
01:10 AM Wednesday, 14-10-2020
Wednesday, 07-10-2020
FiReLEAGUE 2020 Cluster Sur Regular Season
New Pampas
0 : 1
Wygers Argentina
04:40 AM Wednesday, 07-10-2020
Friday, 02-10-2020
FiReLEAGUE 2020 Cluster Sur Regular Season
New Pampas
0 : 1
Furious Gaming
03:30 AM Friday, 02-10-2020
Wednesday, 30-09-2020
FiReLEAGUE 2020 Cluster Sur Regular Season
Coscu Army
1 : 0
New Pampas
02:20 AM Wednesday, 30-09-2020
Monday, 28-09-2020
FiReLEAGUE 2020 Cluster Sur Regular Season
Isurus Gaming
1 : 0
New Pampas
04:40 AM Monday, 28-09-2020
Friday, 25-09-2020
FiReLEAGUE 2020 Cluster Sur Regular Season
New Pampas
0 : 1
ex-Wygers.ar
01:10 AM Friday, 25-09-2020
Wednesday, 23-09-2020
FiReLEAGUE 2020 Cluster Sur Regular Season
Cream Real Betis
1 : 0
New Pampas
04:40 AM Wednesday, 23-09-2020
Monday, 21-09-2020
FiReLEAGUE 2020 Cluster Sur Regular Season
9z
1 : 0
New Pampas
03:30 AM Monday, 21-09-2020
Close