New York Excelsior - Overwatch Team

Overwatch
New York Excelsior United States
Streak
All Matches
14 Win
8 Lose
0 Draw
Winrate
64% All Time
50% Last 30 Days
New York Excelsior Tournaments Attending
Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 World
Prize Pool: $5,000,000
Dates:From 08-02-2020 to 10-08-2020
live
Overwatch League 2020 May Melee World
Prize Pool: $225,000
Dates:From 22-05-2020 to 26-05-2020
complete
Overwatch League 2019 Season 2 United States
Prize Pool: $5,000,000
3rdPlace
Dates:From 14-02-2019 to 30-09-2019
complete

New York Excelsior Overwatch schedule

Sunday, 31 May 2020

Overwatch Premier
Group Stage
BO3
01:00 AM CEST Sun 31 May
New York Excelsior
Los Angeles Gladiators
Show Odds
Monday, 01 June 2020

Overwatch Premier
Group Stage
BO3
01:00 AM CEST Mon 01 Jun
New York Excelsior
Dallas Fuel
Show Odds
Saturday, 13 June 2020

Overwatch Premier
Group Stage
BO3
03:00 PM CEST Sat 13 Jun
New York Excelsior
San Francisco Shock
Show Odds
Saturday, 27 June 2020

Overwatch Premier
Group Stage
BO3
10:00 PM CEST Sat 27 Jun
New York Excelsior
Paris Eternal
Show Odds
Sunday, 28 June 2020

Overwatch Premier
Group Stage
BO3
10:00 PM CEST Sun 28 Jun
New York Excelsior
Toronto Defiant
Show Odds
Saturday, 18 July 2020

Overwatch Premier
Group Stage
BO3
09:00 AM CEST Sat 18 Jul
Seoul Dynasty
New York Excelsior
Show Odds
Sunday, 09 August 2020

Overwatch Premier
Group Stage
BO3
12:00 AM CEST Sun 09 Aug
Toronto Defiant
New York Excelsior
Show Odds
Group Stage
BO3
10:00 PM CEST Sun 09 Aug
London Spitfire
New York Excelsior
Show Odds
Close