Newbee - Dota 2 Team Results

Tuesday, 12-05-2020
DPL-CDA Professional League Season 1 Round Robin
Invictus Gaming
1 : 2
Newbee
01:00 PM Tuesday, 12-05-2020
DPL-CDA Professional League Season 1 Round Robin
Keen Gaming
2 : 0
Newbee
10:00 AM Tuesday, 12-05-2020
Monday, 11-05-2020
DPL-CDA Professional League Season 1 Round Robin
Newbee
0 : 2
Vici Gaming
01:00 PM Monday, 11-05-2020
DPL-CDA Professional League Season 1 Round Robin
Newbee
1 : 2
Sparking Arrow Gaming
10:00 AM Monday, 11-05-2020
Thursday, 30-04-2020
DPL-CDA Professional League Season 1 Round Robin
CDEC Gaming
2 : 0
Newbee
01:00 PM Thursday, 30-04-2020
Saturday, 25-04-2020
China Dota2 Professional League Season 2 (Main) Group Stage
CDEC Gaming
2 : 1
Newbee
10:00 AM Saturday, 25-04-2020
Friday, 24-04-2020
China Dota2 Professional League Season 2 (Main) Group Stage
Newbee
0 : 2
PSG.LGD Gaming
10:00 AM Friday, 24-04-2020
Sunday, 19-04-2020
China Dota2 Professional League Season 2 (Main) Group Stage
Invictus Gaming
2 : 0
Newbee
01:00 PM Sunday, 19-04-2020
Saturday, 18-04-2020
Chinese DOTA2 Professional Association Spring 2020 Group Stage
Keen Gaming
1 : 2
Newbee
10:00 AM Saturday, 18-04-2020
Thursday, 16-04-2020
Chinese DOTA2 Professional Association Spring 2020 Group Stage
Newbee
1 : 2
Sparking Arrow Gaming
07:00 AM Thursday, 16-04-2020
Sunday, 12-04-2020
JJB Spring Cup Season 2 2020 Playoffs
iG Vitality
0 : 3
Newbee
10:00 AM Sunday, 12-04-2020
Saturday, 11-04-2020
China Dota2 Professional League Season 2 (Main) Group Stage
Keen Gaming
2 : 0
Newbee
01:00 PM Saturday, 11-04-2020
Chinese DOTA2 Professional Association Spring 2020 Group Stage
Invictus Gaming
2 : 0
Newbee
10:00 AM Saturday, 11-04-2020
JJB Spring Cup Season 2 2020 Playoffs
Bad Boys
1 : 2
Newbee
07:00 AM Saturday, 11-04-2020
Friday, 10-04-2020
JJB Spring Cup Season 2 2020 Playoffs
Newbee
2 : 0
Team Sirius
07:00 AM Friday, 10-04-2020
Thursday, 09-04-2020
JJB Spring Cup Season 2 2020 Group B
Longinus
0 : 2
Newbee
12:00 PM Thursday, 09-04-2020
Wednesday, 08-04-2020
JJB Spring Cup Season 2 2020 Group B
For The Dream
0 : 2
Newbee
11:00 AM Wednesday, 08-04-2020
JJB Spring Cup Season 2 2020 Group B
iG Vitality
1 : 1
Newbee
06:00 AM Wednesday, 08-04-2020
Monday, 06-04-2020
JJB Spring Cup Season 2 2020 Group B
KG.Luminous
0 : 2
Newbee
01:00 PM Monday, 06-04-2020
Chinese DOTA2 Professional Association Spring 2020 Group Stage
Newbee
0 : 2
PSG.LGD Gaming
09:00 AM Monday, 06-04-2020
Close