Nightmare Team - Dota 2 Team

Dota 2
Nightmare Team China
Streak
Last Year Matches
15 Win
16 Lose
2 Draw
Winrate
45% Last Year
25% Last 30 Days
Nightmare Team Tournaments Attending
AD2GOIC Season 10 Southeast Asia
Prize Pool: $43,500
Dates:From 15-01-2020 to 08-02-2020
live
AD2GOIC Season 9 East Asia
Prize Pool: $42,600
Dates:From 14-12-2019 to 29-12-2019
complete
AD2GOIC Season 8 East Asia
Prize Pool: $42,600
Dates:From 25-11-2019 to 14-12-2019
complete
AD2GOIC Season 7 East Asia
Prize Pool: $42,000
1stPlace
Dates:From 01-11-2019 to 15-11-2019
complete
Red Star Cup Season 2019 Southeast Asia
Prize Pool: $14,200
Dates:From 15-10-2019 to 26-10-2019
complete

Nightmare Team Dota 2 schedule

Monday, 27 January 2020

Dota 2 Minor
Group Stage
03:30 PM CET Mon 27 Jan
WOLF
Nightmare Team
Tuesday, 28 January 2020

Dota 2 Minor
Group Stage
09:30 AM CET Tue 28 Jan
5bro
Nightmare Team
Friday, 31 January 2020

Dota 2 Minor
Group Stage
03:30 PM CET Fri 31 Jan
Nightmare Team
Sunrise
Sunday, 02 February 2020

Dota 2 Minor
Group Stage
09:30 AM CET Sun 02 Feb
Team Aspirations
Nightmare Team
Monday, 03 February 2020

Dota 2 Minor
Group Stage
12:30 PM CET Mon 03 Feb
Team Rockets
Nightmare Team
Group Stage
03:30 PM CET Mon 03 Feb
Team Lightning
Nightmare Team
Close