Nigma - Dota 2 Team Results

Sunday, 23 February 2020
WePlay Tug of War: Mad Moon Playoffs
Team Secret
2 : 3
Nigma
06:00 PM CET
WePlay Tug of War: Mad Moon Playoffs
Nigma
2 : 0
Virtus.pro
02:00 PM CET
Saturday, 22 February 2020
WePlay Tug of War: Mad Moon Playoffs
Gambit
0 : 2
Nigma
04:00 PM CET
WePlay Tug of War: Mad Moon Playoffs
Aggressive Mode
1 : 2
Nigma
01:00 PM CET
Friday, 21 February 2020
WePlay Tug of War: Mad Moon Playoffs
Team Secret
2 : 1
Nigma
07:00 PM CET
WePlay Tug of War: Mad Moon Playoffs
B8
0 : 2
Nigma
01:00 PM CET
Thursday, 20 February 2020
WePlay Tug of War: Mad Moon Group B
Nigma
1 : 0
Aggressive Mode
02:30 PM CET
Wednesday, 19 February 2020
WePlay Tug of War: Mad Moon Group B
Nigma
1 : 2
Virtus.pro
07:00 PM CET
WePlay Tug of War: Mad Moon Group B
Ninjas in Pyjamas
0 : 2
Nigma
01:00 PM CET
Friday, 14 February 2020
StarLadder ImbaTV Season 3 Europe Qualifier Playoffs
Alliance
3 : 2
Nigma
02:00 PM CET
StarLadder ImbaTV Season 3 Europe Qualifier Playoffs
Nigma
2 : 0
Team Liquid
11:00 AM CET
Thursday, 13 February 2020
StarLadder ImbaTV Season 3 Europe Qualifier Playoffs
Nigma
2 : 0
Aggressive Mode
04:00 PM CET
StarLadder ImbaTV Season 3 Europe Qualifier Playoffs
Nigma
0 : 2
Team Liquid
10:00 AM CET
Tuesday, 11 February 2020
ESL One Los Angeles 2020 Europe Qualifier Group A
Nigma
1 : 0
OG.Seed
01:00 PM CET
Monday, 10 February 2020
ESL One Los Angeles 2020 Europe Qualifier Group A
Nigma
2 : 0
OG.Seed
06:00 PM CET
ESL One Los Angeles 2020 Europe Qualifier Group A
Team Secret
2 : 0
Nigma
02:00 PM CET
Sunday, 09 February 2020
ESL One Los Angeles 2020 Europe Qualifier Group A
Nigma
0 : 2
Aggressive Mode
08:00 PM CET
Wednesday, 22 January 2020
DreamLeague Season 13 (Leipzig Major 2019) Playoffs
Nigma
1 : 2
beastcoast
04:30 PM CET
Tuesday, 21 January 2020
DreamLeague Season 13 (Leipzig Major 2019) Playoffs
Nigma
1 : 2
Evil Geniuses
11:00 AM CET
Sunday, 19 January 2020
DreamLeague Season 13 (Leipzig Major 2019) Group A
Nigma
2 : 0
Fnatic
01:30 PM CET
Close