Ninjas in Pyjamas - Dota 2 Team Results

Sunday, 31 May 2020
ESL One Birmingham Online 2020 Europe & CIS Group B
VP.Prodigy
2 : 1
Ninjas in Pyjamas
07:00 PM CEST
Saturday, 30 May 2020
ESL One Birmingham Online 2020 Europe & CIS Group B
OG
0 : 2
Ninjas in Pyjamas
07:00 PM CEST
Friday, 29 May 2020
ESL One Birmingham Online 2020 Europe & CIS Group B
Ninjas in Pyjamas
2 : 0
HellRaisers
04:00 PM CEST
Thursday, 28 May 2020
ESL One Birmingham Online 2020 Europe & CIS Group B
Ninjas in Pyjamas
1 : 2
Cyber Legacy
07:00 PM CEST
Tuesday, 26 May 2020
ESL One Birmingham Online 2020 Europe & CIS Group B
Ninjas in Pyjamas
1 : 2
FlyToMoon
04:00 PM CEST
Monday, 25 May 2020
ESL One Birmingham Online 2020 Europe & CIS Group B
Ninjas in Pyjamas
2 : 0
Winstrike Team
04:00 PM CEST
Sunday, 24 May 2020
ESL One Birmingham Online 2020 Europe & CIS Group B
Alliance
1 : 2
Ninjas in Pyjamas
10:00 PM CEST
Friday, 22 May 2020
Dota Pit League OGA EU/CIS 2020 Playoffs
Ninjas in Pyjamas
1 : 2
Virtus.pro
02:00 PM CEST
Thursday, 21 May 2020
Dota Pit League OGA EU/CIS 2020 Playoffs
OG
2 : 1
Ninjas in Pyjamas
11:00 AM CEST
Wednesday, 20 May 2020
Dota Pit League OGA EU/CIS 2020 Group B
Team Secret
2 : 0
Ninjas in Pyjamas
05:00 PM CEST
Monday, 18 May 2020
Dota Pit League OGA EU/CIS 2020 Group B
Team Spirit
1 : 2
Ninjas in Pyjamas
08:00 PM CEST
Friday, 15 May 2020
Gamers Without Borders Show Match 2020 Playoffs
Team Secret
2 : 0
Ninjas in Pyjamas
06:00 PM CEST
Thursday, 14 May 2020
Dota Pit League OGA EU/CIS 2020 Group B
Virtus.pro
0 : 2
Ninjas in Pyjamas
05:00 PM CEST
Wednesday, 13 May 2020
Dota Pit League OGA EU/CIS 2020 Group B
Team Liquid
1 : 2
Ninjas in Pyjamas
06:20 PM CEST
Sunday, 10 May 2020
WePlay Pushka League Division 1 (S1) Playoffs
Virtus.pro
2 : 0
Ninjas in Pyjamas
04:00 PM CEST
Saturday, 09 May 2020
WePlay Pushka League Division 1 (S1) Playoffs
Ninjas in Pyjamas
0 : 2
VP.Prodigy
07:00 PM CEST
Friday, 08 May 2020
WePlay Pushka League Division 1 (S1) Playoffs
HellRaisers
0 : 2
Ninjas in Pyjamas
01:00 PM CEST
Wednesday, 06 May 2020
WePlay Pushka League Division 1 (S1) Europe Group
OG
2 : 1
Ninjas in Pyjamas
07:00 PM CEST
Tuesday, 05 May 2020
WePlay Pushka League Division 1 (S1) Europe Group
Team Secret
2 : 0
Ninjas in Pyjamas
01:00 PM CEST
Saturday, 02 May 2020
WePlay Pushka League Division 1 (S1) Europe Group
Alliance
2 : 0
Ninjas in Pyjamas
07:00 PM CEST
Close