Nordavind - CS:GO Team Results

Saturday, 21 December 2019
LOOT.BET/CS Season 5 Playoffs
Nordavind
0 : 2
x-kom AGO
04:10 PM CET
Thursday, 19 December 2019
LOOT.BET/CS Season 5 Playoffs
Wisła Kraków
0 : 2
Nordavind
05:55 PM CET
Monday, 16 December 2019
LOOT.BET/CS Season 5 Playoffs
SJ Gaming
0 : 2
Nordavind
03:30 PM CET
Wednesday, 11 December 2019
LOOT.BET/CS Season 5 Playoffs
Skade
2 : 0
Nordavind
12:55 PM CET
Sunday, 08 December 2019
LOOT.BET/CS Season 5 Group Stage
Nordavind
2 : 0
Heretics
03:55 PM CET
Saturday, 07 December 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Europe Premier Advanced
Nordavind
3 : 0
Unicorns Of Love
07:00 PM CET
Monday, 02 December 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Europe Premier Advanced
Nordavind
2 : 0
Unicorns Of Love
08:05 PM CET
Friday, 29 November 2019
LOOT.BET/CS Season 5 Group Stage
HAVU Gaming
2 : 1
Nordavind
12:30 PM CET
Wednesday, 27 November 2019
LOOT.BET/CS Season 5 Group Stage
Izako Boars
0 : 2
Nordavind
03:30 PM CET
Tuesday, 26 November 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Europe Premier Advanced
Nordavind
2 : 0
AGF
07:40 PM CET
Sunday, 24 November 2019
LOOT.BET/CS Season 5 Group Stage
Nordavind
2 : 1
pro100
06:55 PM CET
Thursday, 21 November 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Europe Premier Advanced
Nordavind
2 : 0
Team LDLC
06:05 PM CET
Wednesday, 13 November 2019
LOOT.BET/CS Season 5 Group Stage
Nordavind
0 : 2
Skade
03:30 PM CET
Tuesday, 12 November 2019
Qi Banja Luka Season 2019 European Closed Qualifier Group A
Winstrike
2 : 0
Nordavind
07:00 PM CET
Monday, 11 November 2019
Qi Banja Luka Season 2019 European Closed Qualifier Group A
Copenhagen Flames
2 : 0
Nordavind
04:00 PM CET
Thursday, 03 October 2019
LOOT.BET/CS Season 4 Group stage
ex-Epsilon
2 : 0
Nordavind
04:55 PM CEST
Monday, 30 September 2019
NEST Pro Series Season 2019 EU & CIS Qualifier
Syman Gaming
2 : 1
Nordavind
06:55 PM CEST
NEST Pro Series Season 2019 EU & CIS Qualifier
Nemiga gaming
0 : 2
Nordavind
03:55 PM CEST
Friday, 27 September 2019
NEST Pro Series Season 2019 EU & CIS Qualifier
Lyngby Vikings
1 : 2
Nordavind
06:55 PM CEST
LOOT.BET/CS Season 4 Regular
Nordavind
2 : 1
Heretics
12:30 PM CEST
Close