Nordavind - CS:GO Team Results

Sunday, 02-08-2020
Eden Esports Malta Vibes: Week 5 Playoffs
Nordavind
2 : 1
GamerLegion
10:00 AM Sunday, 02-08-2020
Thursday, 30-07-2020
Eden Esports Malta Vibes: Week 5 Group A
SG.pro
0 : 2
Nordavind
09:30 PM Thursday, 30-07-2020
Eden Esports Malta Vibes: Week 5 Group A
CR4ZY
0 : 2
Nordavind
07:15 PM Thursday, 30-07-2020
Eden Esports Malta Vibes: Week 5 Group A
Nordavind
0 : 1
Honoris
06:00 PM Thursday, 30-07-2020
Sunday, 05-07-2020
Eden Esports Malta Vibes: Week 1 Playoffs
Nordavind
2 : 1
AGO
08:15 PM Sunday, 05-07-2020
Eden Esports Malta Vibes: Week 1 Playoffs
sAw
1 : 2
Nordavind
12:00 PM Sunday, 05-07-2020
Saturday, 04-07-2020
Eden Esports Malta Vibes: Week 1 Playoffs
Gambit Youngsters
0 : 2
Nordavind
01:00 PM Saturday, 04-07-2020
Friday, 03-07-2020
Hellcase Cup Season 8 2020 Playoffs
Nordavind
0 : 2
forZe
08:00 PM Friday, 03-07-2020
Eden Esports Malta Vibes: Week 1 Group D
Nordavind
2 : 0
HellRaisers
02:30 PM Friday, 03-07-2020
Eden Esports Malta Vibes: Week 1 Group D
Nordavind
1 : 0
x-kom AGO
12:00 PM Friday, 03-07-2020
Wednesday, 01-07-2020
Hellcase Cup Season 8 2020 Playoffs
Endpoint
0 : 2
Nordavind
12:00 PM Wednesday, 01-07-2020
Tuesday, 30-06-2020
Hellcase Cup Season 8 2020 Playoffs
Nordavind
0 : 2
Sprout
11:00 AM Tuesday, 30-06-2020
Friday, 26-06-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 34 Europe Group stage
Nordavind
1 : 0
x-kom AGO
05:00 PM Friday, 26-06-2020
Thursday, 25-06-2020
LOOT.BET/CS Season 7 Group Stage
Nordavind
2 : 0
PACT
10:55 AM Thursday, 25-06-2020
Wednesday, 24-06-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 34 Europe Group stage
Nordavind
1 : 0
Team Singularity
07:00 PM Wednesday, 24-06-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 34 Europe Group stage
PACT
1 : 0
Nordavind
05:00 PM Wednesday, 24-06-2020
Monday, 22-06-2020
cs_summit Season 6 Europe Regional Qualifier
Fnatic
2 : 1
Nordavind
03:00 PM Monday, 22-06-2020
Thursday, 18-06-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 34 Europe Group stage
Endpoint
1 : 0
Nordavind
06:00 PM Thursday, 18-06-2020
LOOT.BET/CS Season 7 Group Stage
ALTERNATE aTTaX
2 : 0
Nordavind
10:55 AM Thursday, 18-06-2020
Wednesday, 17-06-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 34 Europe Group stage
Nordavind
0 : 1
Wisła Kraków
06:00 PM Wednesday, 17-06-2020
Close