North - CS:GO Team Results

Wednesday, 04 December 2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 Finals Group B
ATK
2 : 0
North
12:00 PM CET
Tuesday, 03 December 2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 Finals Group B
North
0 : 1
Team Liquid
06:15 PM CET
Wednesday, 27 November 2019
WESG 2019 North Europe Qualifier Playoffs
North
2 : 0
maquinas
06:55 PM CET
Friday, 15 November 2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 Europe Group A Round 2
North
2 : 0
Ninjas in Pyjamas
10:00 PM CET
Thursday, 14 November 2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 Europe Group A Round 2
G2 Esports
2 : 0
North
10:00 PM CET
Wednesday, 13 November 2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 Europe Group A Round 2
North
2 : 1
BIG
10:15 PM CET
Thursday, 31 October 2019
EPICENTER Season 2019 Europe Closed Qualifier
North
0 : 2
Heroic
05:00 PM CET
Wednesday, 30 October 2019
EPICENTER Season 2019 Europe Closed Qualifier
North
2 : 0
Tricked Esport
05:00 PM CET
Monday, 28 October 2019
ECS Season 8 Europe Week 5
Tricked Esport
2 : 1
North
08:30 PM CET
Wednesday, 23 October 2019
StarSeries i-League Season 8 Group A
North
0 : 2
MIBR
01:55 PM CEST
Monday, 21 October 2019
ECS Season 8 Europe Week 4
North
0 : 2
BIG
09:00 PM CEST
StarSeries i-League Season 8 Group A
Team Vitality
2 : 1
North
05:00 PM CEST
StarSeries i-League Season 8 Group A
mousesports
1 : 2
North
09:00 AM CEST
Wednesday, 16 October 2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 Europe Group C Round 1
North
2 : 1
Aristocracy
10:00 PM CEST
Tuesday, 15 October 2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 Europe Group C Round 1
Astralis
2 : 0
North
10:15 PM CEST
Monday, 14 October 2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 Europe Group C Round 1
Fnatic
2 : 0
North
10:15 PM CEST
Wednesday, 02 October 2019
DreamHack Masters Malmö 2019 Group B
North
1 : 2
Team Liquid
12:00 PM CEST
Tuesday, 01 October 2019
DreamHack Masters Malmö 2019 Group B
Natus Vincere
1 : 0
North
02:40 PM CEST
Saturday, 31 August 2019
StarLadder CS:GO Major 2019 Berlin New Legends Stage
Team Liquid
2 : 0
North
07:50 PM CEST
Friday, 30 August 2019
StarLadder CS:GO Major 2019 Berlin New Legends Stage
Ninjas in Pyjamas
0 : 2
North
07:30 PM CEST
Close