Nova Esports - League of Legends Team Results

Friday, 17 April 2020
PCS Spring 2020 Playoffs
Hong Kong Attitude
2 : 0
Nova Esports
02:00 PM CEST
Friday, 10 April 2020
PCS Spring 2020 Playoffs
Talon Esports
2 : 0
Nova Esports
02:00 PM CEST
Saturday, 04 April 2020
PCS Spring 2020 Regular season
Berjaya Dragons
1 : 0
Nova Esports
12:00 PM CEST
Saturday, 28 March 2020
PCS Spring 2020 Regular season
Nova Esports
0 : 1
Alpha Esports
12:00 PM CET
PCS Spring 2020 Regular season
Nova Esports
0 : 1
Resurgence
10:00 AM CET
Friday, 27 March 2020
PCS Spring 2020 Regular season
Nova Esports
1 : 0
Hong Kong Attitude
10:00 AM CET
Sunday, 22 March 2020
PCS Spring 2020 Regular season
Nova Esports
0 : 1
Talon Esports
03:00 PM CET
Saturday, 21 March 2020
PCS Spring 2020 Regular season
Machi Esports
1 : 0
Nova Esports
11:00 AM CET
Friday, 20 March 2020
PCS Spring 2020 Regular season
ahq e-Sports Club
0 : 1
Nova Esports
11:00 AM CET
Sunday, 15 March 2020
PCS Spring 2020 Regular season
J Team
0 : 1
Nova Esports
03:00 PM CET
Saturday, 14 March 2020
PCS Spring 2020 Regular season
Nova Esports
0 : 1
Berjaya Dragons
01:00 PM CET
PCS Spring 2020 Regular season
Alpha Esports
0 : 1
Nova Esports
11:00 AM CET
Friday, 13 March 2020
PCS Spring 2020 Regular season
Nova Esports
0 : 1
ahq e-Sports Club
10:00 AM CET
Sunday, 08 March 2020
PCS Spring 2020 Regular season
Hong Kong Attitude
1 : 0
Nova Esports
02:00 PM CET
PCS Spring 2020 Regular season
Nova Esports
0 : 1
Liyab Esports
12:00 PM CET
Friday, 06 March 2020
PCS Spring 2020 Regular season
Nova Esports
1 : 0
J Team
10:00 AM CET
Close