NRG - CS:GO Team Results

Friday, 20-09-2019
ECS Season 8 North America Week 1
NRG
2 : 0
Sharks Esports
12:00 AM Friday, 20-09-2019
Wednesday, 18-09-2019
ECS Season 8 North America Week 1
Cloud9
0 : 2
NRG
11:30 PM Wednesday, 18-09-2019
Tuesday, 17-09-2019
ECS Season 8 North America Week 1
NRG
2 : 1
Team Singularity
03:00 AM Tuesday, 17-09-2019
Saturday, 07-09-2019
StarLadder CS:GO Major 2019 Berlin New Champions Stage
Astralis
2 : 0
NRG
06:30 PM Saturday, 07-09-2019
Friday, 06-09-2019
StarLadder CS:GO Major 2019 Berlin New Champions Stage
Natus Vincere
0 : 2
NRG
03:00 PM Friday, 06-09-2019
Friday, 30-08-2019
StarLadder CS:GO Major 2019 Berlin New Legends Stage
Astralis
0 : 2
NRG
06:45 PM Friday, 30-08-2019
Thursday, 29-08-2019
StarLadder CS:GO Major 2019 Berlin New Legends Stage
NRG
1 : 0
Team Liquid
05:00 PM Thursday, 29-08-2019
Wednesday, 28-08-2019
StarLadder CS:GO Major 2019 Berlin New Legends Stage
NRG
1 : 0
Renegades
02:30 PM Wednesday, 28-08-2019
Sunday, 25-08-2019
StarLadder CS:GO Major 2019 Berlin New Challengers Stage
AVANGAR
0 : 2
NRG
03:15 PM Sunday, 25-08-2019
Saturday, 24-08-2019
StarLadder CS:GO Major 2019 Berlin New Challengers Stage
NRG
1 : 0
Syman Gaming
01:00 PM Saturday, 24-08-2019
Friday, 23-08-2019
StarLadder CS:GO Major 2019 Berlin New Challengers Stage
NRG
1 : 0
TYLOO
07:50 PM Friday, 23-08-2019
StarLadder CS:GO Major 2019 Berlin New Challengers Stage
DreamEaters
1 : 0
NRG
12:00 PM Friday, 23-08-2019
Tuesday, 14-05-2019
ECS Season 8 North America Week 4
eUnited
2 : 1
NRG
12:00 AM Tuesday, 14-05-2019
Monday, 15-04-2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 Americas Group A Round 1
NRG
1 : 2
Renegades
02:20 AM Monday, 15-04-2019
Sunday, 14-04-2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 Americas Group A Round 1
eUnited
0 : 2
NRG
03:37 AM Sunday, 14-04-2019
Saturday, 13-04-2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 Americas Group A Round 1
INTZ
0 : 2
NRG
02:30 AM Saturday, 13-04-2019
Close