Ocean - Dota 2 Team Results

Friday, 24-07-2020
Moon Studio Asian League Summer 2020 China Qualifier (Group Stage)
Ocean
1 : 2
Bad Boys
08:00 AM Friday, 24-07-2020
Tuesday, 21-07-2020
Moon Studio Asian League Summer 2020 China Qualifier (Group Stage)
Ocean
2 : 1
The New Top
02:00 PM Tuesday, 21-07-2020
Moon Studio Asian League Summer 2020 China Qualifier (Group Stage)
Ocean
1 : 2
Team Black
09:00 AM Tuesday, 21-07-2020
Monday, 20-07-2020
Moon Studio Asian League Summer 2020 China Qualifier (Group Stage)
Blaze
2 : 0
Ocean
02:00 PM Monday, 20-07-2020
Saturday, 18-07-2020
Moon Studio Asian League Summer 2020 China Qualifier (Group Stage)
Ocean
2 : 0
Cellular Game
10:30 AM Saturday, 18-07-2020
Friday, 17-07-2020
Moon Studio Asian League Summer 2020 China Qualifier (Group Stage)
Aster.Aries
2 : 0
Ocean
01:00 PM Friday, 17-07-2020
Thursday, 16-07-2020
Moon Studio Asian League Summer 2020 China Qualifier (Group Stage)
Ocean
2 : 0
Longinus
12:00 PM Thursday, 16-07-2020
Monday, 08-06-2020
Huya World E-sports Legendary 2020 Group B
Ocean
0 : 2
Team Sirius
07:00 AM Monday, 08-06-2020
Friday, 05-06-2020
Huya World E-sports Legendary 2020 Group B
Ocean
1 : 1
TNC Predator
11:00 AM Friday, 05-06-2020
Thursday, 04-06-2020
Huya World E-sports Legendary 2020 Group B
BOOM Esports
2 : 0
Ocean
11:30 AM Thursday, 04-06-2020
Huya World E-sports Legendary 2020 Group B
DotaHero
2 : 0
Ocean
05:00 AM Thursday, 04-06-2020
Wednesday, 03-06-2020
Huya World E-sports Legendary 2020 Group B
Ocean
0 : 2
Rise
10:00 AM Wednesday, 03-06-2020
Saturday, 23-05-2020
China Dota2 Development League Season 3 Playoffs
EHOME.Immortal
2 : 1
Ocean
01:00 PM Saturday, 23-05-2020
Huya World E-sports Legendary 2020 China Qualifier Playoffs
Clcombat Team
2 : 0
Ocean
01:00 PM Saturday, 23-05-2020
Huya World E-sports Legendary 2020 China Qualifier Playoffs
Ocean
2 : 0
StarLucK.Fly
08:00 AM Saturday, 23-05-2020
Friday, 22-05-2020
China Dota2 Development League Season 3 Playoffs
iG Vitality
2 : 0
Ocean
10:00 AM Friday, 22-05-2020
Huya World E-sports Legendary 2020 China Qualifier Playoffs
Dark Knight
0 : 2
Ocean
08:00 AM Friday, 22-05-2020
Thursday, 21-05-2020
Huya World E-sports Legendary 2020 China Qualifier Playoffs
Aster.Aries
2 : 0
Ocean
08:00 AM Thursday, 21-05-2020
Wednesday, 20-05-2020
China Dota2 Development League Season 3 Group Stage
Ocean
2 : 0
StarLucK.Fly
10:00 AM Wednesday, 20-05-2020
Thursday, 14-05-2020
China Dota2 Professional League Season 2 (Secondary) Playoffs
iG Vitality
3 : 1
Ocean
11:00 AM Thursday, 14-05-2020
Close