Oceanus - CS:GO Team Results

Saturday, 18 January 2020
DreamHack Open Anaheim 2020 North American Open Qualifier
INTZ
2 : 0
Oceanus
10:15 PM CET
DreamHack Open Anaheim 2020 North American Open Qualifier
Fraggin4Praze
0 : 1
Oceanus
09:00 PM CET
Saturday, 04 January 2020
Mythic Cup Season 5 Playoffs
Divine
2 : 0
Oceanus
11:00 PM CET
Saturday, 14 December 2019
NCS Season 14 Fragadelphia 2019 Grand Finals
Kinship
0 : 2
Oceanus
04:00 PM CET
Thursday, 12 December 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 North America Premier Relegation
Faint
1 : 2
Oceanus
03:30 AM CET
Wednesday, 11 December 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 North America Premier Relegation
iNTACT
2 : 1
Oceanus
03:30 AM CET
Tuesday, 10 December 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 North America Premier Relegation
Peeker's Advantage
0 : 1
Oceanus
03:30 AM CET
Wednesday, 27 November 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 North America Premier Advanced
iNTACT
2 : 0
Oceanus
03:30 AM CET
Monday, 25 November 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 North America Premier Advanced
Oceanus
2 : 1
Gorilla Gang
03:35 AM CET
Friday, 22 November 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 North America Premier Advanced
Oceanus
2 : 0
timbermen
03:30 AM CET
Wednesday, 20 November 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 North America Premier Advanced
Oceanus
0 : 2
Faint
03:05 AM CET
Thursday, 14 November 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 North America Premier Advanced
Oceanus
2 : 1
ETHEREAL
03:15 AM CET
Saturday, 14 September 2019
ECS Season 8 North America Pinnacle Cup
New Identity
2 : 1
Oceanus
03:45 AM CEST
ECS Season 8 North America Pinnacle Cup
Oceanus
2 : 1
RBG
12:30 AM CEST
Friday, 13 September 2019
ECS Season 8 North America Pinnacle Cup
Bushido Boyz
2 : 0
Oceanus
05:10 AM CEST
Thursday, 12 September 2019
ECS Season 8 North America Pinnacle Cup
ATK
2 : 0
Oceanus
12:10 AM CEST
Close