Oceanus - CS:GO Team Results

Wednesday, 08-07-2020
Mythic League Season 1 Playoffs
Triumph
2 : 1
Oceanus
03:10 AM Wednesday, 08-07-2020
Tuesday, 07-07-2020
Mythic League Season 1 Playoffs
Oceanus
2 : 0
New England Whalers
03:00 AM Tuesday, 07-07-2020
Tuesday, 30-06-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 34 North America Playoffs
Oceanus
0 : 2
Levitate
04:00 AM Tuesday, 30-06-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 34 North America Playoffs
Recon 5
2 : 0
Oceanus
01:00 AM Tuesday, 30-06-2020
Wednesday, 24-06-2020
Mythic League Season 1 Group D
Oceanus
1 : 1
Rise Esports Club
01:45 AM Wednesday, 24-06-2020
Friday, 19-06-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 34 North America Group stage
Oceanus
1 : 0
Recon 5
03:00 AM Friday, 19-06-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 34 North America Group stage
Chaos Esports Club
0 : 1
Oceanus
02:00 AM Friday, 19-06-2020
Wednesday, 17-06-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 34 North America Group stage
Alcoholics Anonymous
1 : 0
Oceanus
02:00 AM Wednesday, 17-06-2020
Monday, 15-06-2020
Mythic League Season 1 Group D
Keep the Comms Up
0 : 2
Oceanus
03:00 AM Monday, 15-06-2020
Friday, 12-06-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 34 North America Group stage
Infinity Esports
0 : 1
Oceanus
03:00 AM Friday, 12-06-2020
Thursday, 09-04-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 33 North America Relegation S34
In The Lab
1 : 2
Oceanus
01:30 AM Thursday, 09-04-2020
Monday, 16-03-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 33 North America Group stage
Oceanus
0 : 1
Recon 5
02:00 AM Monday, 16-03-2020
Sunday, 15-03-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 33 North America Group stage
Chaos Esports Club
1 : 0
Oceanus
02:00 AM Sunday, 15-03-2020
Friday, 13-03-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 33 North America Group stage
Oceanus
0 : 1
Swole Patrol
03:00 AM Friday, 13-03-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 33 North America Group stage
Bad News Bears
1 : 0
Oceanus
02:00 AM Friday, 13-03-2020
Thursday, 12-03-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 33 North America Group stage
Oceanus
0 : 1
Team One
02:00 AM Thursday, 12-03-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 33 North America Group stage
Oceanus
0 : 1
Rugratz
12:00 AM Thursday, 12-03-2020
Tuesday, 10-03-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 33 North America Group stage
Oceanus
0 : 1
Under 21
02:00 AM Tuesday, 10-03-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 33 North America Group stage
New England Whalers
0 : 1
Oceanus
01:00 AM Tuesday, 10-03-2020
Friday, 06-03-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 33 North America Group stage
Big Frames
1 : 0
Oceanus
04:30 AM Friday, 06-03-2020
Close