OG.Seed - Dota 2 Team Results

Thursday, 04 June 2020
Vulkan Fight Series 2020 Group A
Team Heroic
0 : 2
OG.Seed
03:30 PM CEST
Wednesday, 03 June 2020
Vulkan Fight Series 2020 Group A
Family Team
2 : 1
OG.Seed
03:30 PM CEST
Monday, 01 June 2020
Vulkan Fight Series 2020 Group A
Team Empire Hope
1 : 2
OG.Seed
03:30 PM CEST
Thursday, 28 May 2020
OMG Cup 2020 Season 3 Playoffs
CR4ZY
2 : 1
OG.Seed
05:50 PM CEST
Wednesday, 27 May 2020
OMG Cup 2020 Season 3 Playoffs
Team Heroic
1 : 2
OG.Seed
08:30 PM CEST
Tuesday, 26 May 2020
OMG Cup 2020 Season 3 Playoffs
OG.Seed
2 : 0
Team Empire Hope
04:30 PM CEST
Saturday, 23 May 2020
OMG Cup 2020 Season 3 Playoffs
OG.Seed
0 : 2
ViKin.gg
08:30 PM CEST
Wednesday, 20 May 2020
Cyber.Bet Cup Europe 2020 Playoffs
OG.Seed
1 : 3
ViKin.gg
05:00 PM CEST
Tuesday, 19 May 2020
OMG Cup 2020 Season 3 Group B
KBU
0 : 2
OG.Seed
06:00 PM CEST
Monday, 18 May 2020
OMG Cup 2020 Season 3 Group B
OG.Seed
2 : 0
CR4ZY
08:30 PM CEST
Cyber.Bet Cup Europe 2020 Playoffs
OG.Seed
2 : 1
Aggressive Mode
04:30 PM CEST
Saturday, 16 May 2020
Cyber.Bet Cup Europe 2020 Playoffs
ViKin.gg
0 : 2
OG.Seed
04:30 PM CEST
Thursday, 07 May 2020
WePlay Pushka League Division 1 (S1) Europe Group
Nigma
1 : 0
OG.Seed
05:00 PM CEST
Monday, 04 May 2020
WePlay Pushka League Division 1 (S1) Europe Group
Team Liquid
2 : 0
OG.Seed
04:00 PM CEST
Saturday, 02 May 2020
WePlay Pushka League Division 1 (S1) Europe Group
OG
1 : 2
OG.Seed
04:00 PM CEST
Thursday, 30 April 2020
WePlay Pushka League Division 1 (S1) Europe Group
Alliance
2 : 1
OG.Seed
01:00 PM CEST
Monday, 27 April 2020
WePlay Pushka League Division 1 (S1) Europe Group
Nigma
2 : 1
OG.Seed
01:00 PM CEST
Sunday, 26 April 2020
WePlay Pushka League Division 1 (S1) Europe Group
Team Secret
2 : 0
OG.Seed
07:00 PM CEST
Thursday, 23 April 2020
WePlay Pushka League Division 1 (S1) Europe Group
Ninjas in Pyjamas
2 : 1
OG.Seed
07:00 PM CEST
Wednesday, 22 April 2020
WePlay Pushka League Division 1 (S1) Playoffs
OG.Seed
2 : 1
ViKin.gg
07:00 PM CEST
Close