Oh My Dream - LoL Team Results

Thursday, 09-07-2020
LDL Summer 2020 Regular Season
Team We Academy
2 : 1
Oh My Dream
11:00 AM Thursday, 09-07-2020
Sunday, 05-07-2020
LDL Summer 2020 Regular Season
Legend Esport Gaming
0 : 2
Oh My Dream
09:00 AM Sunday, 05-07-2020
Friday, 03-07-2020
LDL Summer 2020 Regular Season
FunPlus Phoenix Blaze
2 : 0
Oh My Dream
09:00 AM Friday, 03-07-2020
Wednesday, 01-07-2020
LDL Summer 2020 Regular Season
All Combo
2 : 1
Oh My Dream
09:00 AM Wednesday, 01-07-2020
Sunday, 28-06-2020
LDL Summer 2020 Regular Season
Oh My Dream
0 : 2
Invictus Gaming Young
11:00 AM Sunday, 28-06-2020
Friday, 26-06-2020
LDL Summer 2020 Regular Season
Oh My Dream
1 : 2
eStar.Y
07:00 AM Friday, 26-06-2020
Wednesday, 24-06-2020
LDL Summer 2020 Regular Season
EDward Gaming Youth
0 : 2
Oh My Dream
11:00 AM Wednesday, 24-06-2020
Sunday, 21-06-2020
LDL Summer 2020 Regular Season
LGD Young
2 : 1
Oh My Dream
07:00 AM Sunday, 21-06-2020
Thursday, 18-06-2020
LDL Summer 2020 Regular Season
Joy Dream
2 : 1
Oh My Dream
09:00 AM Thursday, 18-06-2020
Monday, 15-06-2020
LDL Summer 2020 Regular Season
Oh My Dream
2 : 0
Victorious Gaming
11:00 AM Monday, 15-06-2020
Saturday, 13-06-2020
LDL Summer 2020 Regular Season
Oh My Dream
1 : 2
Vici Gaming Potential
07:00 AM Saturday, 13-06-2020
Tuesday, 28-04-2020
LDL Spring 2020 Regular Season
Oh My Dream
1 : 2
Suning-S
11:00 AM Tuesday, 28-04-2020
Saturday, 25-04-2020
LDL Spring 2020 Regular Season
Oh My Dream
1 : 2
SDX Gaming
09:00 AM Saturday, 25-04-2020
Thursday, 23-04-2020
LDL Spring 2020 Regular Season
Oh My Dream
2 : 0
Rogue Warriors Shark
09:00 AM Thursday, 23-04-2020
Sunday, 19-04-2020
LDL Spring 2020 Regular Season
Oh My Dream
2 : 0
Triumphant Song Gaming
11:00 AM Sunday, 19-04-2020
Thursday, 16-04-2020
LDL Spring 2020 Regular Season
Oh My Dream
0 : 2
Vici Gaming Potential
09:00 AM Thursday, 16-04-2020
Saturday, 07-09-2019
LDL Summer 2019 Regular
Oh My Dream
0 : 2
Royal Club
09:00 AM Saturday, 07-09-2019
Thursday, 05-09-2019
LDL Summer 2019 Regular
Joy Dream
0 : 2
Oh My Dream
07:00 AM Thursday, 05-09-2019
Saturday, 31-08-2019
LDL Summer 2019 Regular
Oh My Dream
0 : 2
Young Miracles
11:00 AM Saturday, 31-08-2019
Sunday, 25-08-2019
LDL Summer 2019 Regular
Invictus Gaming Young
0 : 2
Oh My Dream
11:00 AM Sunday, 25-08-2019
Close