Omegalil - Dota 2 Team Results

Tuesday, 01-09-2020
OMEGA League Europe Divine Division 2020 Playoffs
Omegalil
0 : 2
Cyber Legacy
02:00 PM Tuesday, 01-09-2020
Monday, 31-08-2020
OMEGA League Europe Divine Division 2020 Playoffs
Omegalil
2 : 1
Cyberium.S
11:00 AM Monday, 31-08-2020
Wednesday, 26-08-2020
OMEGA League Europe Divine Division 2020 Group A
EXTREMUM
0 : 2
Omegalil
05:00 PM Wednesday, 26-08-2020
Tuesday, 25-08-2020
OMEGA League Europe Divine Division 2020 Group A
Omegalil
0 : 2
Cyber Legacy
08:00 PM Tuesday, 25-08-2020
Wednesday, 19-08-2020
OMEGA League Europe Divine Division 2020 Group A
Omegalil
2 : 0
Voldemort
05:00 PM Wednesday, 19-08-2020
Thursday, 13-08-2020
OMEGA League Europe Divine Division 2020 Group A
TEMPO
1 : 2
Omegalil
01:00 PM Thursday, 13-08-2020
Wednesday, 12-08-2020
OMEGA League Europe Divine Division 2020 Group A
Khan
1 : 2
Omegalil
07:00 PM Wednesday, 12-08-2020
Saturday, 08-08-2020
OMEGA League Europe Divine Division 2020 Closed Qualifier Playoffs
Cyber Legacy
2 : 0
Omegalil
01:00 PM Saturday, 08-08-2020
Thursday, 06-08-2020
OMEGA League Europe Divine Division 2020 Closed Qualifier Group B
Voldemort
0 : 2
Omegalil
09:40 PM Thursday, 06-08-2020
Wednesday, 05-08-2020
OMEGA League Europe Divine Division 2020 Closed Qualifier Group B
HellRaisers
2 : 1
Omegalil
05:15 PM Wednesday, 05-08-2020
Sunday, 02-08-2020
OMEGA League Europe Divine Division 2020 Closed Qualifier Group B
EXTREMUM
0 : 2
Omegalil
07:00 PM Sunday, 02-08-2020
Close