Oh My God - LoL Team Results

Thursday, 02-07-2020
LPL Summer 2020 Regular season
Rogue Warriors
1 : 2
Oh My God
11:00 AM Thursday, 02-07-2020
Wednesday, 24-06-2020
LPL Summer 2020 Regular season
Oh My God
2 : 0
LNG Esports
11:00 AM Wednesday, 24-06-2020
Saturday, 20-06-2020
LPL Summer 2020 Regular season
Dominus Esports
0 : 2
Oh My God
11:00 AM Saturday, 20-06-2020
Tuesday, 16-06-2020
LPL Summer 2020 Regular season
Oh My God
1 : 2
Top Esports
01:00 PM Tuesday, 16-06-2020
Saturday, 13-06-2020
LPL Summer 2020 Regular season
EDward Gaming
2 : 0
Oh My God
01:00 PM Saturday, 13-06-2020
Monday, 08-06-2020
LPL Summer 2020 Regular season
Oh My God
1 : 2
Victory Five
11:00 AM Monday, 08-06-2020
Saturday, 06-06-2020
LPL Summer 2020 Regular season
Oh My God
0 : 2
Royal Never Give Up
01:00 PM Saturday, 06-06-2020
Wednesday, 15-04-2020
LPL Spring 2020 Regular season
EDward Gaming
2 : 0
Oh My God
09:00 AM Wednesday, 15-04-2020
Monday, 13-04-2020
LPL Spring 2020 Regular season
eStar
2 : 0
Oh My God
09:00 AM Monday, 13-04-2020
Saturday, 11-04-2020
LPL Spring 2020 Regular season
LGD Gaming
2 : 0
Oh My God
08:00 AM Saturday, 11-04-2020
Monday, 06-04-2020
LPL Spring 2020 Regular season
Oh My God
2 : 1
Vici Gaming Potential
11:00 AM Monday, 06-04-2020
Sunday, 29-03-2020
LPL Spring 2020 Regular season
Oh My God
0 : 2
Top Esports
11:00 AM Sunday, 29-03-2020
Wednesday, 25-03-2020
LPL Spring 2020 Regular season
Oh My God
2 : 0
Victory Five
07:00 AM Wednesday, 25-03-2020
Monday, 16-03-2020
LPL Spring 2020 Regular season
Bilibili Gaming
1 : 2
Oh My God
10:00 AM Monday, 16-03-2020
Monday, 09-03-2020
LPL Spring 2020 Regular season
LNG Esports
1 : 2
Oh My God
07:00 AM Monday, 09-03-2020
Tuesday, 14-01-2020
LPL Spring 2020 Regular season
JD Gaming
2 : 0
Oh My God
12:00 PM Tuesday, 14-01-2020
Saturday, 21-12-2019
Demacia Cup Season 2019 Group C
JD Gaming
1 : 0
Oh My God
12:00 PM Saturday, 21-12-2019
Demacia Cup Season 2019 Group C
Oh My God
1 : 0
Young Miracles
09:00 AM Saturday, 21-12-2019
Demacia Cup Season 2019 Group C
LNG Esports
1 : 0
Oh My God
07:00 AM Saturday, 21-12-2019
Demacia Cup Season 2019 Group C
Oh My God
1 : 0
Royal Never Give Up
05:00 AM Saturday, 21-12-2019
Close