OneThree - CS:GO Team Results

Friday, 13 December 2019
WESG 2019 Greater China Playoffs
OneThree
1 : 2
Lynn Vision
06:00 AM CET
Thursday, 12 December 2019
WESG 2019 Greater China Playoffs
OneThree
1 : 0
ahq
01:30 PM CET
Wednesday, 11 December 2019
WESG 2019 Greater China Qualifier Group B
OneThree
0 : 0
4bowie
02:45 PM CET
WESG 2019 Greater China Qualifier Group B
OneThree
0 : 1
TYLOO
11:45 AM CET
WESG 2019 Greater China Qualifier Group B
OneThree
1 : 0
EHOME
10:15 AM CET
WESG 2019 Greater China Qualifier Group B
OneThree
0 : 1
L9L
07:15 AM CET
WESG 2019 Greater China Qualifier Group B
Vici Gaming
1 : 0
OneThree
05:45 AM CET
Thursday, 28 November 2019
Champions Cup Season 2019 Playoffs
TYLOO
2 : 0
OneThree
01:15 PM CET
Champions Cup Season 2019 Playoffs
Lynn Vision
0 : 2
OneThree
10:30 AM CET
Wednesday, 27 November 2019
Champions Cup Season 2019 Group B
OneThree
2 : 0
Invictus Gaming
09:30 AM CET
Tuesday, 26 November 2019
Champions Cup Season 2019 Group B
OneThree
0 : 2
TYLOO
01:00 PM CET
Monday, 25 November 2019
Champions Cup Season 2019 Group B
Big Time Regal Gaming
0 : 2
OneThree
01:30 PM CET
Tuesday, 12 November 2019
EPICENTER Season 2019 Playoffs
OneThree
1 : 2
EHOME
07:00 AM CET
Wednesday, 06 November 2019
Qi Banja Luka Season 2019 Asia Qualifier
5Power Gaming
2 : 0
OneThree
07:00 AM CET
Tuesday, 05 November 2019
EPICENTER Season 2019 Chinese qualifier Group b
OneThree
2 : 0
5Power Gaming
01:50 PM CET
EPICENTER Season 2019 Chinese qualifier Group b
Invictus Gaming
1 : 2
OneThree
07:00 AM CET
Saturday, 19 October 2019
eXTREMESLAND CS:GO Asia Season 2019 China Qualifier
TYLOO
2 : 0
OneThree
04:30 PM CEST
eXTREMESLAND CS:GO Asia Season 2019 China Qualifier
OneThree
1 : 2
EHOME
12:15 PM CEST
Tuesday, 01 October 2019
LBET Invitational Season 2019 Regular
SJ Gaming
2 : 0
OneThree
02:55 PM CEST
LBET Invitational Season 2019 Regular
OneThree
2 : 0
Skade
11:55 AM CEST
Close