OpTic Gaming - CS:GO Team Results

Thursday, 10 October 2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 Europe Group A Round 1
BIG
2 : 0
OpTic Gaming
10:00 PM CEST
Wednesday, 09 October 2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 Europe Group A Round 1
mousesports
2 : 0
OpTic Gaming
10:15 PM CEST
Tuesday, 08 October 2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 Europe Group A Round 1
FaZe Clan
2 : 0
OpTic Gaming
10:30 PM CEST
Thursday, 03 October 2019
DreamHack Masters Malmö 2019 Group B
mousesports
2 : 0
OpTic Gaming
12:00 PM CEST
Wednesday, 02 October 2019
DreamHack Masters Malmö 2019 Group B
Natus Vincere
2 : 0
OpTic Gaming
03:10 PM CEST
Tuesday, 01 October 2019
DreamHack Masters Malmö 2019 Group B
Team Liquid
0 : 1
OpTic Gaming
02:55 PM CEST
Saturday, 28 September 2019
ESL One New York 2019 Group B
OpTic Gaming
0 : 2
Astralis
12:30 AM CEST
Friday, 27 September 2019
ESL One New York 2019 Group B
OpTic Gaming
2 : 0
FaZe Clan
05:00 PM CEST
Thursday, 26 September 2019
ESL One New York 2019 Group B
Astralis
2 : 0
OpTic Gaming
07:40 PM CEST
Sunday, 22 September 2019
Champions Cup European 2019 Group Stage
BIG
2 : 0
OpTic Gaming
03:20 PM CEST
Wednesday, 18 September 2019
Champions Cup European 2019 Group Stage
Movistar Riders
0 : 2
OpTic Gaming
10:20 PM CEST
Champions Cup European 2019 Group Stage
OpTic Gaming
0 : 2
DreamEaters
07:55 PM CEST
GG.Bet Invitational IEM Beijing 2019 Qualifier
OpTic Gaming
1 : 2
ex-Epsilon
05:00 PM CEST
Tuesday, 17 September 2019
Champions Cup European 2019 Group Stage
OpTic Gaming
2 : 0
Sprout
07:25 PM CEST
Monday, 16 September 2019
GG.Bet Invitational IEM Beijing 2019 Qualifier
OpTic Gaming
13 : 16
forZe
04:30 PM CEST
Thursday, 16 May 2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 Europe Group A Round 2
OpTic Gaming
0 : 2
HellRaisers
06:20 PM CEST
Wednesday, 15 May 2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 Europe Group A Round 2
OpTic Gaming
0 : 2
Aristocracy
10:15 PM CEST
Tuesday, 14 May 2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 Europe Group A Round 2
OpTic Gaming
2 : 1
Fnatic
06:20 PM CEST
Sunday, 28 April 2019
ECS Season 8 Europe Week 3
OpTic Gaming
1 : 2
Team Vitality
08:05 PM CEST
Friday, 26 April 2019
ECS Season 8 Europe Week 3
AVANGAR
1 : 2
OpTic Gaming
08:00 PM CEST
Close