ORDER - CS:GO Team Results

Monday, 20 January 2020
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Australia Premier Group stage
Paradox Gaming
0 : 1
ORDER
10:10 AM CET
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Australia Premier Group stage
ORDER
1 : 0
FURY
09:10 AM CET
Thursday, 16 January 2020
Intel Extreme Masters (IEM) Season XIV (Katowice 2020) Oceania Closed Qualifier Playoffs
ORDER
1 : 2
ex-Genuine
07:00 AM CET
Wednesday, 15 January 2020
Intel Extreme Masters (IEM) Season XIV (Katowice 2020) Oceania Closed Qualifier Playoffs
ORDER
0 : 2
Renegades
08:00 AM CET
Tuesday, 14 January 2020
Intel Extreme Masters (IEM) Season XIV (Katowice 2020) Oceania Closed Qualifier Playoffs
ORDER
2 : 0
Avant Gaming
10:30 AM CET
Intel Extreme Masters (IEM) Season XIV (Katowice 2020) Oceania Closed Qualifier Playoffs
ORDER
2 : 0
ex-Genuine
08:00 AM CET
Sunday, 15 December 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Global Challenge Group B
INTZ
2 : 0
ORDER
01:30 AM CET
Saturday, 14 December 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Global Challenge Group B
ORDER
2 : 0
Triumph
10:00 PM CET
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Global Challenge Group B
ORDER
0 : 1
INTZ
05:30 PM CET
Monday, 18 November 2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 APAC Group B Round 2
Grayhound
2 : 0
ORDER
11:15 AM CET
Sunday, 17 November 2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 APAC Group B Round 2
ORDER
2 : 0
Chiefs Esports Club
10:15 AM CET
Saturday, 16 November 2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 APAC Group B Round 2
ORDER
2 : 0
Avant Gaming
10:05 AM CET
Saturday, 09 November 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Australia Premier Playoffs
Chiefs Esports Club
0 : 3
ORDER
08:00 AM CET
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Australia Premier Playoffs
Genuine Gaming
0 : 2
ORDER
05:00 AM CET
Wednesday, 30 October 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Australia Premier Group stage
SYF Gaming
0 : 1
ORDER
10:00 AM CET
Tuesday, 29 October 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Australia Premier Group stage
ORDER
1 : 0
ZOOWEEMAMA
10:00 AM CET
Saturday, 26 October 2019
OMEN Challenger Series Season 2019 Oceania Qualifier
Chiefs Esports Club
2 : 0
ORDER
12:50 AM CEST
Thursday, 24 October 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Australia Premier Group stage
Ground Zero
1 : 0
ORDER
12:00 PM CEST
Wednesday, 23 October 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Australia Premier Group stage
Genuine Gaming
1 : 0
ORDER
11:00 AM CEST
Sunday, 20 October 2019
eXTREMESLAND CS:GO Asia Season 2019 Oceania Qualifier
Grayhound
2 : 1
ORDER
09:05 AM CEST
Close