ORDER - LoL Team Results

Today, 15-08-2020
OPL 2020 Split 2 Playoffs
Legacy Esports
3 : 1
ORDER
08:00 AM Saturday, 15-08-2020
Friday, 14-08-2020
OPL 2020 Split 2 Playoffs
ORDER
3 : 1
Pentanet.GG
12:00 PM Friday, 14-08-2020
Saturday, 08-08-2020
OPL 2020 Split 2 Regular season
ORDER
0 : 1
Dire Wolves
09:00 AM Saturday, 08-08-2020
Friday, 07-08-2020
OPL 2020 Split 2 Regular season
ORDER
1 : 0
Avant Gaming
12:00 PM Friday, 07-08-2020
OPL 2020 Split 2 Regular season
ORDER
1 : 0
Mammoth
10:00 AM Friday, 07-08-2020
Saturday, 01-08-2020
OPL 2020 Split 2 Regular season
ORDER
1 : 0
Chiefs Esports Club
11:00 AM Saturday, 01-08-2020
Friday, 31-07-2020
OPL 2020 Split 2 Regular season
ORDER
1 : 0
Pentanet.GG
11:00 AM Friday, 31-07-2020
Saturday, 25-07-2020
OPL 2020 Split 2 Regular season
ORDER
0 : 1
Legacy Esports
08:00 AM Saturday, 25-07-2020
Friday, 24-07-2020
OPL 2020 Split 2 Regular season
ORDER
1 : 0
Gravits
10:00 AM Friday, 24-07-2020
Saturday, 18-07-2020
OPL 2020 Split 2 Regular season
ORDER
1 : 0
Dire Wolves
09:00 AM Saturday, 18-07-2020
Friday, 17-07-2020
OPL 2020 Split 2 Regular season
ORDER
1 : 0
Mammoth
08:00 AM Friday, 17-07-2020
Saturday, 11-07-2020
OPL 2020 Split 2 Regular season
ORDER
1 : 0
Avant Gaming
11:00 AM Saturday, 11-07-2020
Friday, 10-07-2020
OPL 2020 Split 2 Regular season
ORDER
1 : 0
Chiefs Esports Club
11:00 AM Friday, 10-07-2020
Saturday, 04-07-2020
OPL 2020 Split 2 Regular season
ORDER
1 : 0
Pentanet.GG
11:00 AM Saturday, 04-07-2020
Friday, 03-07-2020
OPL 2020 Split 2 Regular season
ORDER
1 : 0
Legacy Esports
08:00 AM Friday, 03-07-2020
Saturday, 27-06-2020
OPL 2020 Split 2 Regular season
ORDER
1 : 0
Gravits
10:00 AM Saturday, 27-06-2020
Friday, 26-06-2020
OPL 2020 Split 2 Regular season
ORDER
0 : 1
Dire Wolves
09:00 AM Friday, 26-06-2020
Saturday, 20-06-2020
OPL 2020 Split 2 Regular season
Mammoth
0 : 1
ORDER
08:00 AM Saturday, 20-06-2020
Friday, 19-06-2020
OPL 2020 Split 2 Regular season
Avant Gaming
1 : 0
ORDER
11:00 AM Friday, 19-06-2020
Saturday, 13-06-2020
OPL 2020 Split 2 Regular season
Chiefs Esports Club
1 : 0
ORDER
09:00 AM Saturday, 13-06-2020
Close