OZ Gaming - League of Legends Team Results

Friday, 17 April 2020
Challengers Korea (CK) Spring 2020 Regular Season
OZ Gaming
1 : 2
Seorabeol Gaming
07:00 AM CEST
Thursday, 16 April 2020
Challengers Korea (CK) Spring 2020 Regular Season
ASURA
0 : 2
OZ Gaming
07:00 AM CEST
Monday, 13 April 2020
Challengers Korea (CK) Spring 2020 Regular Season
OZ Gaming
2 : 1
Jin Air Green Wings
10:00 AM CEST
Thursday, 09 April 2020
Challengers Korea (CK) Spring 2020 Regular Season
OZ Gaming
1 : 2
Brion Blade
07:00 AM CEST
Friday, 06 March 2020
Challengers Korea (CK) Spring 2020 Regular Season
Brion Blade
1 : 2
OZ Gaming
09:00 AM CET
Monday, 02 March 2020
Challengers Korea (CK) Spring 2020 Regular Season
OZ Gaming
0 : 2
ASURA
12:00 PM CET
Friday, 28 February 2020
Challengers Korea (CK) Spring 2020 Regular Season
Element Mystic
2 : 1
OZ Gaming
09:00 AM CET
Friday, 21 February 2020
Challengers Korea (CK) Spring 2020 Regular Season
OZ Gaming
1 : 2
Spear Gaming
06:00 AM CET
Friday, 14 February 2020
Challengers Korea (CK) Spring 2020 Regular Season
Jin Air Green Wings
2 : 0
OZ Gaming
06:00 AM CET
Monday, 10 February 2020
Challengers Korea (CK) Spring 2020 Regular Season
Seorabeol Gaming
2 : 0
OZ Gaming
09:00 AM CET
Thursday, 06 February 2020
Challengers Korea (CK) Spring 2020 Regular Season
OZ Gaming
0 : 2
Team Dynamics
09:00 AM CET
Close