PACT - CS:GO Team Results

Saturday, 28 December 2019
EGB Siberian Frost Season 2019 Playoffs
Skade
2 : 0
PACT
05:55 PM CET
EGB Siberian Frost Season 2019 Playoffs
SG.pro
0 : 2
PACT
02:55 PM CET
EGB Siberian Frost Season 2019 Playoffs
Project X
1 : 2
PACT
11:55 AM CET
Friday, 27 December 2019
EGB Siberian Frost Season 2019 Playoffs
SG.pro
2 : 0
PACT
02:55 PM CET
LBET Invitational Season 2 Group A
Team Maple
2 : 1
PACT
12:00 PM CET
Thursday, 26 December 2019
EGB Siberian Frost Season 2019 Group B
Ambush
1 : 2
PACT
07:20 PM CET
LBET Invitational Season 2 Group A
PACT
2 : 0
Team Unique
05:00 PM CET
EGB Siberian Frost Season 2019 Group B
PACT
2 : 0
DreamEaters
03:15 PM CET
Monday, 23 December 2019
EGB Siberian Frost Season 2019 Group B
PACT
1 : 2
Ambush
04:30 PM CET
Sunday, 22 December 2019
LBET Invitational Season 2 Group A
PACT
1 : 2
Team Maple
12:00 PM CET
Monday, 16 December 2019
LOOT.BET/CS Season 5 Playoffs
PACT
0 : 2
x-kom AGO
06:30 PM CET
Thursday, 12 December 2019
LOOT.BET/CS Season 5 Playoffs
Winstrike
2 : 0
PACT
02:30 PM CET
Tuesday, 10 December 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Europe Premier Relegation
Unicorns Of Love
1 : 1
PACT
06:00 PM CET
Monday, 09 December 2019
LOOT.BET/CS Season 5 Group Stage
Winstrike
2 : 1
PACT
05:55 PM CET
Sunday, 08 December 2019
Polish Esports League Autumn 2019 Finals Playoffs
Vodafone Giants
0 : 2
PACT
11:00 AM CET
Saturday, 07 December 2019
Polish Esports League Autumn 2019 Finals Group B
PACT
1 : 0
Wisła Kraków
07:45 PM CET
Monday, 02 December 2019
LOOT.BET/CS Season 5 Group Stage
Izako Boars
0 : 2
PACT
08:00 PM CET
Monday, 25 November 2019
LOOT.BET/CS Season 5 Group Stage
HellRaisers
2 : 1
PACT
06:30 PM CET
Sunday, 24 November 2019
ESL Mistrzostwa Polski Autumn 2019 Playoffs
PACT
1 : 2
x-kom AGO
05:15 PM CET
ESL Mistrzostwa Polski Season 2019 Group Stage Playoffs
PACT
1 : 2
x-kom AGO
05:00 PM CET
Close