Paradox Gaming - CS:GO Team Results

Thursday, 17 October 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Australia Premier Group stage
Paradox Gaming
0 : 1
Jade
11:00 AM CEST
Wednesday, 16 October 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Australia Premier Group stage
Catman
1 : 0
Paradox Gaming
12:00 PM CEST
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Australia Premier Group stage
PC419
0 : 1
Paradox Gaming
11:00 AM CEST
Tuesday, 15 October 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Australia Premier Group stage
Paradox Gaming
0 : 1
Grayhound
11:00 AM CEST
Sunday, 13 October 2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 APAC Group B Round 1
Paradox Gaming
1 : 2
really weird
12:30 PM CEST
Saturday, 12 October 2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 APAC Group B Round 1
Chiefs Esports Club
2 : 0
Paradox Gaming
09:00 AM CEST
Friday, 11 October 2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 APAC Group B Round 1
ORDER
2 : 0
Paradox Gaming
11:45 AM CEST
Thursday, 10 October 2019
LPL Pro League 2019 Season 3 Online Stage
Paradox Gaming
0 : 2
Genuine Gaming
11:00 AM CEST
Tuesday, 08 October 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Australia Premier Group stage
Paradox Gaming
0 : 1
Chiefs Esports Club
01:00 PM CEST
Thursday, 03 October 2019
LPL Pro League 2019 Season 3 Online Stage
Monky See Monky Do
2 : 1
Paradox Gaming
01:10 PM CEST
Tuesday, 01 October 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Australia Premier Group stage
Madlikewizards
1 : 0
Paradox Gaming
12:00 PM CEST
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Australia Premier Group stage
SYF Gaming
0 : 1
Paradox Gaming
11:00 AM CEST
Wednesday, 25 September 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Australia Premier Group stage
Paradox Gaming
0 : 1
FURY
12:00 PM CEST
Thursday, 19 September 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Australia Premier Group stage
Paradox Gaming
1 : 0
Bizarre
12:30 PM CEST
Wednesday, 18 September 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Australia Premier Group stage
Ground Zero
1 : 0
Paradox Gaming
01:00 PM CEST
Thursday, 12 September 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Australia Premier Group stage
Paradox Gaming
1 : 0
Parallax
12:00 PM CEST
Tuesday, 10 September 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Australia Premier Group stage
Genuine Gaming
1 : 0
Paradox Gaming
12:00 PM CEST
Thursday, 05 September 2019
LPL Pro League 2019 Season 3 Online Stage
Paradox Gaming
2 : 0
Genuine Gaming
12:25 PM CEST
Thursday, 29 August 2019
LPL Pro League 2019 Season 3 Online Stage
Ground Zero
0 : 2
Paradox Gaming
11:00 AM CEST
Close