PC419 - CS:GO Team Results

Thursday, 05 December 2019
Intel Extreme Masters (IEM) Season XIV (Katowice 2020) Oceania Open Qualifier #2
Airborne
2 : 1
PC419
10:30 AM CET
Tuesday, 03 December 2019
Intel Extreme Masters (IEM) Season XIV (Katowice 2020) Oceania Open Qualifier #1
Ground Zero
2 : 0
PC419
08:05 AM CET
Tuesday, 19 November 2019
NVIDIA Geforce Cup Season 2019 Regular
PC419
0 : 2
MC
11:20 AM CET
Thursday, 07 November 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Australia Premier Playoffs
SYF Gaming
1 : 2
PC419
08:30 AM CET
Monday, 04 November 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Australia Premier Group stage
PC419
1 : 0
Jade
11:00 AM CET
Thursday, 31 October 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Australia Premier Group stage
PC419
0 : 1
Genuine Gaming
11:00 AM CET
Tuesday, 29 October 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Australia Premier Group stage
Bizarre
0 : 1
PC419
11:00 AM CET
Wednesday, 23 October 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Australia Premier Group stage
Grayhound
1 : 0
PC419
11:00 AM CEST
Thursday, 17 October 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Australia Premier Group stage
PC419
0 : 1
SYF Gaming
11:00 AM CEST
Wednesday, 16 October 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Australia Premier Group stage
PC419
0 : 1
Paradox Gaming
11:00 AM CEST
Wednesday, 09 October 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Australia Premier Group stage
Buckets
0 : 1
PC419
12:00 PM CEST
Thursday, 03 October 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Australia Premier Group stage
Rewound
0 : 1
PC419
02:15 PM CEST
Wednesday, 02 October 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Australia Premier Group stage
PC419
0 : 1
ORDER
12:00 PM CEST
Monday, 30 September 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Australia Premier Group stage
Madlikewizards
0 : 1
PC419
01:00 PM CEST
Wednesday, 25 September 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Australia Premier Group stage
PC419
0 : 1
Chiefs Esports Club
01:00 PM CEST
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Australia Premier Group stage
Ground Zero
1 : 0
PC419
12:00 PM CEST
Wednesday, 18 September 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Australia Premier Group stage
PC419
1 : 0
Dippers
12:00 PM CEST
Thursday, 12 September 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Australia Premier Group stage
ZOOWEEMAMA
0 : 1
PC419
01:00 PM CEST
Wednesday, 11 September 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Australia Premier Group stage
PC419
1 : 0
Recursive eSports
11:30 AM CEST
Close