PC419 - CS:GO Team Results

Wednesday, 24-06-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 34 Australia Group stage
Rooster
1 : 0
PC419
11:10 AM Wednesday, 24-06-2020
Sunday, 21-06-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 34 Australia Group stage
PC419
0 : 1
Paradox Gaming
01:10 PM Sunday, 21-06-2020
Wednesday, 17-06-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 34 Australia Group stage
Control
1 : 0
PC419
12:10 PM Wednesday, 17-06-2020
Thursday, 11-06-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 34 Australia Group stage
Overt
1 : 0
PC419
01:10 PM Thursday, 11-06-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 34 Australia Group stage
Incept
1 : 0
PC419
12:10 PM Thursday, 11-06-2020
Sunday, 31-05-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 34 Australia Group stage
Chiefs Esports Club
1 : 0
PC419
12:25 PM Sunday, 31-05-2020
Thursday, 28-05-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 34 Australia Group stage
Avant Gaming
1 : 0
PC419
11:10 AM Thursday, 28-05-2020
Wednesday, 20-05-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 34 Australia Group stage
Justice
1 : 0
PC419
01:10 PM Wednesday, 20-05-2020
Thursday, 14-05-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 34 Australia Group stage
ORDER
1 : 0
PC419
01:10 PM Thursday, 14-05-2020
Wednesday, 13-05-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 34 Australia Group stage
Mako
1 : 0
PC419
12:10 PM Wednesday, 13-05-2020
Thursday, 07-05-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 34 Australia Group stage
Forbidden
1 : 0
PC419
01:10 PM Thursday, 07-05-2020
Wednesday, 06-05-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 34 Australia Group stage
PC419
1 : 0
Skyfire
01:10 PM Wednesday, 06-05-2020
Wednesday, 11-03-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 33 Australia Premier Group stage
Formidable
0 : 1
PC419
10:10 AM Wednesday, 11-03-2020
Tuesday, 10-03-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 33 Australia Premier Group stage
Chiefs Esports Club
1 : 0
PC419
12:10 PM Tuesday, 10-03-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 33 Australia Premier Group stage
Airborne
1 : 0
PC419
11:10 AM Tuesday, 10-03-2020
Thursday, 27-02-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 33 Australia Premier Group stage
Ground Zero
1 : 0
PC419
11:10 AM Thursday, 27-02-2020
Wednesday, 26-02-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 33 Australia Premier Group stage
ORDER
1 : 0
PC419
11:10 AM Wednesday, 26-02-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 33 Australia Premier Group stage
MC
1 : 0
PC419
10:10 AM Wednesday, 26-02-2020
Thursday, 20-02-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 33 Australia Premier Group stage
PC419
0 : 1
Skyfire
10:40 AM Thursday, 20-02-2020
Wednesday, 12-02-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 33 Australia Premier Group stage
Esper
0 : 1
PC419
10:10 AM Wednesday, 12-02-2020
Close