Philadelphia Fusion - Overwatch Team

Overwatch
Philadelphia Fusion United States
Philadelphia Fusion Tournaments Attending
Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 CIS
Prize Pool: $5,000,000
Dates:From 08-02-2020 to 10-08-2020
upcoming
Overwatch League 2019 Season 2 United States
Prize Pool: $5,000,000
Dates:From 14-02-2019 to 30-09-2019
complete

Upcoming Philadelphia Fusion matches & betting odds

Sunday, 16 February 2020

Overwatch Premier
Regular season
12:00 AM CET Sun 16 Feb
Philadelphia Fusion
Washington Justice
Monday, 17 February 2020

Overwatch Premier
Regular season
12:00 AM CET Mon 17 Feb
Philadelphia Fusion
Florida Mayhem
Saturday, 22 February 2020

Overwatch Premier
Regular season
09:00 PM CET Sat 22 Feb
Philadelphia Fusion
New York Excelsior
Sunday, 23 February 2020

Overwatch Premier
Regular season
11:00 PM CET Sun 23 Feb
Philadelphia Fusion
Toronto Defiant
Sunday, 01 March 2020

Overwatch Premier
Regular season
07:00 PM CET Sun 01 Mar
Philadelphia Fusion
Boston Uprising
Sunday, 08 March 2020

Overwatch Premier
Regular season
08:00 PM CET Sun 08 Mar
Philadelphia Fusion
Paris Eternal
Saturday, 14 March 2020

Overwatch Premier
Regular season
09:00 PM CET Sat 14 Mar
Philadelphia Fusion
London Spitfire
Saturday, 21 March 2020

Overwatch Premier
Regular season
09:00 PM CET Sat 21 Mar
Washington Justice
Philadelphia Fusion
Sunday, 22 March 2020

Overwatch Premier
Regular season
11:00 PM CET Sun 22 Mar
Atlanta Reign
Philadelphia Fusion
Sunday, 05 April 2020

Overwatch Premier
Regular season
07:00 PM CEST Sun 05 Apr
Toronto Defiant
Philadelphia Fusion
Saturday, 11 April 2020

Overwatch Premier
Regular season
03:00 PM CEST Sat 11 Apr
New York Excelsior
Philadelphia Fusion
Close