Phoenix - CS:GO Team Results

Sunday, 05 January 2020
GG.BET Winter Сup 2019 Playoffs
Heroic
3 : 0
Phoenix
06:00 PM CET
GG.BET Winter Сup 2019 Playoffs
Gambit Youngsters
0 : 2
Phoenix
03:00 PM CET
Sunday, 29 December 2019
GG.BET Winter Сup 2019 Group B
Phoenix
3 : 2
Skade
06:00 PM CET
Friday, 27 December 2019
GG.BET Winter Сup 2019 Group B
Ambush
1 : 2
Phoenix
05:00 PM CET
Thursday, 26 December 2019
GG.BET Winter Сup 2019 Group B
Phoenix
2 : 0
Skade
07:00 PM CET
Friday, 20 December 2019
WESG 2019 West Europe Playoffs
Team LDLC
0 : 2
Phoenix
04:55 PM CET
WESG 2019 West Europe Playoffs
Heretics
0 : 2
Phoenix
12:55 PM CET
Thursday, 19 December 2019
WESG 2019 West Europe Playoffs
Phoenix
2 : 1
Fierce
07:55 PM CET
Monday, 16 December 2019
WESG 2019 West Europe Playoffs
Phoenix
2 : 0
Defusekids
07:55 PM CET
Wednesday, 11 December 2019
WESG 2019 West Europe Playoffs
TheDice
0 : 2
Phoenix
07:55 PM CET
Tuesday, 10 December 2019
WESG 2019 West Europe Playoffs
Vexed
2 : 0
Phoenix
07:55 PM CET
Thursday, 14 November 2019
Qi Banja Luka Season 2019 European Closed Qualifier Group C
ex-DreamEaters
2 : 0
Phoenix
01:00 PM CET
Thursday, 07 November 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Europe Premier Group stage
CR4ZY
1 : 0
Phoenix
09:00 PM CET
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Europe Premier Group stage
forZe
1 : 0
Phoenix
07:45 PM CET
Wednesday, 06 November 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Europe Premier Group stage
Team Spirit
1 : 0
Phoenix
07:15 PM CET
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Europe Premier Group stage
Nemiga gaming
1 : 0
Phoenix
06:00 PM CET
Tuesday, 05 November 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Europe Premier Group stage
Heretics
0 : 1
Phoenix
07:00 PM CET
Monday, 04 November 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Europe Premier Group stage
Movistar Riders
1 : 0
Phoenix
08:00 PM CET
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Europe Premier Group stage
Demise
0 : 1
Phoenix
07:00 PM CET
Sunday, 03 November 2019
Forge of Masters WePlay! Season 2 Regular
Heretics
2 : 0
Phoenix
08:00 PM CET
Close