Pompa - CS:GO Team Results

Monday, 25 May 2020
Home Sweet Home Cup Week 6 2020 Qualifier Playoffs
HellRaisers
2 : 0
Pompa
09:00 AM CEST
Monday, 18 May 2020
Home Sweet Home Cup Week 6 2020 Qualifier Playoffs
Ambush
2 : 0
Pompa
01:00 PM CEST
Thursday, 14 May 2020
SECTOR: MOSTBET 2020 Season 3 Group A
Pompa
0 : 2
Team LDLC
03:00 PM CEST
Tuesday, 12 May 2020
SECTOR: MOSTBET 2020 Season 3 Group A
Espada
2 : 0
Pompa
03:00 PM CEST
Sunday, 10 May 2020
Esport Tour Pro 2020 Playoffs
PACT
2 : 0
Pompa
06:30 PM CEST
Esport Tour Pro 2020 Playoffs
Pompa
2 : 1
AVEZ
03:30 PM CEST
Saturday, 09 May 2020
Esport Tour Pro 2020 Group B
Pompa
1 : 0
Cyberwolves
08:00 PM CEST
Esport Tour Pro 2020 Group B
Pompa
1 : 0
Illuminar Gaming
06:00 PM CEST
Esport Tour Pro 2020 Group B
Pompa
1 : 0
Ago Nest
04:00 PM CEST
Wednesday, 01 April 2020
SECTOR: MOSTBET 2020 Season 2 Playoffs
Pompa
1 : 2
Skade
03:00 PM CEST
Friday, 27 March 2020
SECTOR: MOSTBET 2020 Season 2 Playoffs
Espada
2 : 0
Pompa
03:00 PM CET
Tuesday, 24 March 2020
SECTOR: MOSTBET 2020 Season 2 Group B
HellRaisers
1 : 2
Pompa
05:00 PM CET
Monday, 23 March 2020
SECTOR: MOSTBET 2020 Season 2 Group B
Skade
2 : 0
Pompa
06:30 PM CET
Thursday, 19 March 2020
SECTOR: MOSTBET 2020 Season 2 Group B
Cyber Legacy
0 : 2
Pompa
06:00 PM CET
Sunday, 09 February 2020
ESL One Rio 2020 Europe Minor Championship (cancelled) Europe Open Qualifier #3
Apeks
2 : 1
Pompa
10:30 PM CET
ESL One Rio 2020 Europe Minor Championship (cancelled) Europe Open Qualifier #3
x-kom AGO
0 : 1
Pompa
08:00 PM CET
Saturday, 08 February 2020
ESL One Rio 2020 Europe Minor Championship (cancelled) Europe Open Qualifier #3
Unluckers
0 : 1
Pompa
11:50 PM CET
Wednesday, 27 November 2019
WESG 2019 East Europe Qualifier Playoffs
Pompa
0 : 2
ENRAGE
05:30 PM CET
Monday, 25 November 2019
WESG 2019 East Europe Qualifier Playoffs
Pompa
1 : 2
Skade
05:30 PM CET
Close