Prodigy Esports - League of Legends Team Results

Sunday, 26 April 2020
CBLOL Spring Split 1 2020 Regular Season
Prodigy Esports
1 : 0
Redemption eSports Porto Alegre
06:00 PM CEST
Saturday, 25 April 2020
CBLOL Spring Split 1 2020 Regular Season
paiN Gaming
1 : 0
Prodigy Esports
09:00 PM CEST
Friday, 24 April 2020
CBLOL Spring Split 1 2020 Regular Season
INTZ
0 : 1
Prodigy Esports
09:00 PM CEST
Sunday, 15 March 2020
CBLOL Spring Split 1 2020 Regular Season
Prodigy Esports
1 : 0
INTZ
08:00 PM CET
Saturday, 14 March 2020
CBLOL Spring Split 1 2020 Regular Season
KaBuM! e-Sports
1 : 0
Prodigy Esports
07:00 PM CET
Sunday, 08 March 2020
CBLOL Spring Split 1 2020 Regular Season
Prodigy Esports
1 : 0
Flamengo eSports
06:00 PM CET
Saturday, 07 March 2020
CBLOL Spring Split 1 2020 Regular Season
FURIA Uppercut
1 : 0
Prodigy Esports
07:00 PM CET
Sunday, 09 February 2020
CBLOL Spring Split 1 2020 Regular Season
paiN Gaming
1 : 0
Prodigy Esports
07:00 PM CET
Saturday, 08 February 2020
CBLOL Spring Split 1 2020 Regular Season
INTZ
0 : 1
Prodigy Esports
05:00 PM CET
Sunday, 02 February 2020
CBLOL Spring Split 1 2020 Regular Season
Prodigy Esports
1 : 0
KaBuM! e-Sports
08:00 PM CET
Saturday, 01 February 2020
CBLOL Spring Split 1 2020 Regular Season
Flamengo eSports
1 : 0
Prodigy Esports
08:00 PM CET
Sunday, 26 January 2020
CBLOL Spring Split 1 2020 Regular Season
Prodigy Esports
1 : 0
FURIA Uppercut
06:00 PM CET
Saturday, 25 January 2020
CBLOL Spring Split 1 2020 Regular Season
Prodigy Esports
1 : 0
Vivo Keyd
06:00 PM CET
Close