PSG.LGD Gaming - Dota 2 Team

Dota 2
PSG.LGD Gaming China
PSG.LGD Gaming Tournaments Attending
China Dota2 Professional League Season 1 China
Prize Pool: $212,000
Dates:From 17-10-2019 to 02-03-2020
live
The International Season 9 (Shanghai 2019) China
Prize Pool: $33,710,915
3rdPlace
Dates:From 15-08-2019 to 25-08-2019
complete

Upcoming PSG.LGD Gaming matches & betting odds

Thursday, 26 December 2019
Group Stage
10:00 AM CET Thu 26 Dec
PSG.LGD Gaming
EHOME
Friday, 27 December 2019
Group Stage
10:00 AM CET Fri 27 Dec
PSG.LGD Gaming
Invictus Gaming
Saturday, 28 December 2019
Group Stage
10:00 AM CET Sat 28 Dec
PSG.LGD Gaming
Newbee
Sunday, 29 December 2019
Group Stage
10:00 AM CET Sun 29 Dec
PSG.LGD Gaming
Typhoon E-Sports Club
Thursday, 02 January 2020
Group Stage
10:00 AM CET Thu 02 Jan
PSG.LGD Gaming
Keen Gaming
Friday, 03 January 2020
Group Stage
10:00 AM CET Fri 03 Jan
PSG.LGD Gaming
Vici Gaming
Saturday, 04 January 2020
Group Stage
07:00 AM CET Sat 04 Jan
PSG.LGD Gaming
Team Aster
Sunday, 05 January 2020
Group Stage
07:00 AM CET Sun 05 Jan
PSG.LGD Gaming
iG Vitality
Group Stage
10:00 AM CET Sun 05 Jan
PSG.LGD Gaming
Royal Never Give Up
Close