PSG.LGD Gaming - Dota 2 Team Results

Wednesday, 08-07-2020
DPL-CDA Professional League Season 2 Group stage
PSG.LGD Gaming
2 : 0
Team Sirius
10:00 AM Wednesday, 08-07-2020
Tuesday, 07-07-2020
DPL-CDA Professional League Season 2 Group stage
PSG.LGD Gaming
0 : 2
Team Aster
01:00 PM Tuesday, 07-07-2020
Saturday, 04-07-2020
Dota Pit League OGA China 2020 Season 1 Group A
PSG.LGD Gaming
0 : 2
Vici Gaming
08:00 AM Saturday, 04-07-2020
Friday, 03-07-2020
DPL-CDA Professional League Season 2 Group stage
EHOME
0 : 2
PSG.LGD Gaming
02:00 PM Friday, 03-07-2020
Dota Pit League OGA China 2020 Season 1 Group A
CDEC Gaming
1 : 2
PSG.LGD Gaming
11:00 AM Friday, 03-07-2020
Thursday, 02-07-2020
DPL-CDA Professional League Season 2 Group stage
PSG.LGD Gaming
2 : 0
Invictus Gaming
01:00 PM Thursday, 02-07-2020
Dota Pit League OGA China 2020 Season 1 Group A
PSG.LGD Gaming
0 : 2
EHOME
08:00 AM Thursday, 02-07-2020
Wednesday, 01-07-2020
DPL-CDA Professional League Season 2 Group stage
PSG.LGD Gaming
2 : 1
Vici Gaming
01:00 PM Wednesday, 01-07-2020
Saturday, 27-06-2020
BEYOND EPIC China 2020 Playoffs
Sparking Arrow Gaming
2 : 1
PSG.LGD Gaming
08:00 AM Saturday, 27-06-2020
Friday, 26-06-2020
BEYOND EPIC China 2020 Playoffs
Royal Never Give Up
2 : 0
PSG.LGD Gaming
11:40 AM Friday, 26-06-2020
Thursday, 25-06-2020
DPL-CDA Professional League Season 2 Group stage
PSG.LGD Gaming
2 : 1
CDEC Gaming
01:30 PM Thursday, 25-06-2020
BEYOND EPIC China 2020 Group A
CDEC Gaming
1 : 2
PSG.LGD Gaming
10:00 AM Thursday, 25-06-2020
Wednesday, 24-06-2020
DPL-CDA Professional League Season 2 Group stage
PSG.LGD Gaming
0 : 2
Sparking Arrow Gaming
01:00 PM Wednesday, 24-06-2020
Tuesday, 23-06-2020
BEYOND EPIC China 2020 Group A
Team Aster
0 : 2
PSG.LGD Gaming
11:00 AM Tuesday, 23-06-2020
Sunday, 21-06-2020
BEYOND EPIC China 2020 Group A
PSG.LGD Gaming
0 : 2
CDEC Gaming
11:00 AM Sunday, 21-06-2020
Sunday, 07-06-2020
ESL One Birmingham Online 2020 China Playoffs
Invictus Gaming
1 : 3
PSG.LGD Gaming
10:00 AM Sunday, 07-06-2020
Thursday, 04-06-2020
ESL One Birmingham Online 2020 China Playoffs
PSG.LGD Gaming
2 : 0
Royal Never Give Up
01:00 PM Thursday, 04-06-2020
Tuesday, 02-06-2020
ESL One Birmingham Online 2020 China Playoffs
Invictus Gaming
0 : 2
PSG.LGD Gaming
01:00 PM Tuesday, 02-06-2020
Sunday, 31-05-2020
China Dota2 Professional League Season 2 (Main) Playoffs
Invictus Gaming
1 : 3
PSG.LGD Gaming
09:00 AM Sunday, 31-05-2020
Friday, 29-05-2020
China Dota2 Professional League Season 2 (Main) Playoffs
PSG.LGD Gaming
2 : 0
Royal Never Give Up
02:00 PM Friday, 29-05-2020
Close